LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished tribal print tank

Colorful tank offers an easy-wearing way to try the tribal print trend with an embellished neckline for eye-catching sparkle. Soft knit top is just right for warmer days, and features wide straps and a flattering bubble hem silhouette.
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished tribal print tank
Review 1 for Embellished tribal print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ENNKAY2036
City: RALEIGH
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I BROUGHT THIS FOR MY WIFE AND AT FIRST WE DIDN'T THINK IT WAS GOING TO LOOK GOOD.. WHEN SHE TRIED IT ON, I HONESTLY LOVED IT..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished tribal print tank
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Bulldog Lady
City: Ventura
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Looking Until Washtime
Date:August 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: beads come off at first washing
This is a beautiful top but the first time I washed it in a garment bag on gentle the beads came off. I am not pleased as I did not buy it on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished tribal print tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sing
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Bright and Cool!
Date:June 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This is a very pretty tank. It goes with pants or jeans. I like putting a 3/4 cardigan on top as to conceal my upper arms.
Ther e is one issue with this tank and that is it's falling down in front. I had to pin at the shoulders to keep the top from slipping down. I do NOT want the girls hanging out.
I still love the tank and may take 1/2 in at the shoulder.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished tribal print tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
emk45
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Pretty top. The beading was a little too heavy and made the garment lay funny.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished tribal print tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blueeyedgirl
City: Beaumont, TX
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
cute
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
With safety pins, I can prevent my bra from showing in the front. The shirt if very cute & fits great otherwise. The colors are very vibrant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished tribal print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
banjosmoma
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and style. Goes good with chocolate cardigan.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished tribal print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PapillonMom
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this top!
Date:June 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is one of the few LB tanks that covers my bra straps without any gaping holes under my arms. I wish there were more in this cut. The beading is a nice touch although I'm not sure how many washes it will last through.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished tribal print tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LBChic101
City: Washington DC
State: District of Columbia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Versitile Top
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I really liked the colors on this top. Actually I saw the top on the manican and thought "Eh, a summer top", but then I noticed the sales rep at the store wearing it and it looked great on her. I tried it on and it also looked great on me. It goes great with black pants and a blazer for work, and I also wore it with skinny jeans for a night out. The right shoes and accessories turn this shirt from work to play easily. The only drawback I've noticed is that the material has streched out significantly (in the bust area) after one full day of wear. If I were to put it on again now my bra would be exposed on the sides. I'm hoping that after it gets cleaned it may actually shrink a bit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished tribal print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicknameless
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this top!
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Colorful, comfortable, and interchangeable - my cup of tea!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished tribal print tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wanderlusting
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute and comfortable
Date:June 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this shirt on a whim - and with a coupon. I think$ 49.95 is a little pricey for an embellished tank top, but I was looking for something new and different. The embellished panel is a little heavier so it sometimes pulls the shirt down a bit, but it's not too bad. Everything on the panel looks to be secured pretty well so I'm not too worried about anything coming off after washing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished tribal print tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kew1973
City: Macon
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome top!
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I thought I would look like a beach ball with legs if I tried a top with the elastic band at the bottom. I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised! The colors and fit are great and the top is very comfortable. I am a size 26 and I love how it looks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embellished tribal print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arielbella
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable and colorful
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The vertical design on the front of the shirt is slimming. The shirt fits great and does not hug the muffin top! The besd design around the neck is pretty but I'm thinking will probably hand wash the shirt so it doesn't get meshed up in the washer. It's a fun summer shirt for sure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embellished tribal print tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doria
City: Boston Ma
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish, easy to wear
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks great, no fuss, no iron. This is my kind of top! I paired it with an orange shrug. No need for a necklace, the pretty beading at the neckline is enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.