LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Miter stripe maxi skirt by Seven7

Go ahead and glitter: the shimmering mitered stripes and ultra-soft feel of this knit maxi skirt by Seven7 has your sun-loving style made in the shade. Easy-wearing maxi pulls on with a flattering A-line cut, plus a wide waistband to define your shape and a trendy long length that's perfect with your favorite sandals. Lined to the knee for a gorgeous drape.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Miter stripe maxi skirt by Seven7
Review 1 for Miter stripe maxi skirt by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traveler
City: Odessa
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very fashionable
Date:May 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The maxi skirt is very stylish wears beautifully.Makes you feel young at heart.
Plan to wear it with a capri breeze colored top with a demin light weight jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Miter stripe maxi skirt by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xxsizegal
City: San Francisco
State: California
Beautiful but needed heavier fabric
Date:May 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wrong fabric
Beautiful skirt. Fits well. Nice for simmer but really needed a heavier fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Miter stripe maxi skirt by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mt3baag
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love
Date:May 2, 2013
Cons: pricey
Great skirt. Got loads of compliments . Very comfy and true to size. Got a great deal with a coupon otherwise I thought it was a bit over the budget.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Miter stripe maxi skirt by Seven7
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
buybuybuy
City: Wallingford
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ugly, Ugly, Ugly
Date:April 28, 2013
Cons: ugly
I was so excited to pick up this skirt at the store. When I opened the bag in front of the manager we were both very surprised at how ugly the skirt was. The shade of green and gold just didn't go together. I actually looked around the store for almost an hour to find a top that would remotely match the skirt to no avail. I never took the skirt home. I exchanged it right there. The style seemed nice but I just couldn't get past the colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Miter stripe maxi skirt by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fortson
City: atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 28, 2013
Great skirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Miter stripe maxi skirt by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
notaskirtgirl
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great skirt!
Date:April 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: sea grass color pic doesn't show true color.
I can't wear skirts cuz my shape is bigger in middle but this skirt fits great! Because of the way the lines are it helps create an illusion that make me look more purportioned and it's comfy! If you're tall it's a great skirt too. I'm 5'8" and it isn't too short. The only thing is the sea grass colored one is gold striped and it doesn't look like that in the picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Miter stripe maxi skirt by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CJackson
City: Beaufort
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this skirt!
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this skirt because I wear it high with a cami and a denim crop jacket and it looks like a dress. It's very comfortable also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Miter stripe maxi skirt by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
germie311
City: denver
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
satisfied
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I will be purchasing this skirt in the other color also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Miter stripe maxi skirt by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sean2650
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very beautiful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Miter stripe maxi skirt by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
burrona
City: san diego
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
a must !!
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased both colors and they are both so beautiful , the colors perfect for spring and summer . You won't regret it . I so happy I purchased both .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Miter stripe maxi skirt by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wnm0814
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great skirt
Date:April 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Was very excited to receive my skirt...very stylish...the only thing was the fold over kept rising up n wouldn't stay in place
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.