LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tie dye sequin tank

Luxe sparkle meets trendy tie dye in our bold sequin tank. Lovely alone or layered, this soft knit tank is terrifically flattering with its scoop neck and racer back.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tie dye sequin tank
Review 1 for Tie dye sequin tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Realrockc
Date:January 16, 2014
Great fit....can be worn with a shrug in cooler days or with cute jeans and sandals.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tie dye sequin tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
susieq9
Tie dye sequin tank
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Awesome love it and my daughter wants 1 too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tie dye sequin tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Deb P
City: MASSENA
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
PRETTY BIT ,MAYBE ITCY???
Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: different
I LIKE THE LOOK OF THIS SHIRT BUT IT DID NOT APPEAR SO GLITTERY IN THE BOOK. IT IS NICE MAYBE FOR SOMETHING SPECIAL WITH SOME NICE SLACKS. I'M KEEPING BECAUSE I DO LIKE IT BUT YET IT ALMOST SEEMS A BEIT TOO MUCH. I DON'T KNOW, MAYBE I LIKE IT BECAUSE IT IS DIFFERENT. eXCUSE ANY ERRORS IN TYPING, I HAVE BAD EYES AND THIS APPEARS VERY LIGHT SO I AM HAVING AN HARD TIME SEEING WHAT I AM TYPING.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tie dye sequin tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bopper
Comfort
Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fun colors, true to size, & great comfort!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tie dye sequin tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MrsWhite4life
City: El Paso
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Had to return
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Over all I liked the shirt but it was not long enough and if I went up in a size it was to big but it s a nice shirt in person......
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tie dye sequin tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZBillie
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Purchase
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great colorful top. I can wear it alone during warmer months and layered under jackets and sweaters when it gets colder. the print is good not too over the top but current and trendy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tie dye sequin tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ladee
City: Kapolei
State: Hawaii
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Poorly put together
Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style, Comfort
I was excited to see this out of the bag, but then even before washing, the plastic sequins just start coming off everywhere. The stitching is very shoddy. Looks nice for about ten minutes. Also it is not for those who sweat or get warm, it has a nonbreathable mesh under the sequin half, to keep the sequins from scratching, but instead you just sweat. Last but not least the sequins irritate under your arms. Pretty in theory...not reality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tie dye sequin tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trendyfullfigure
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cute. I liked but didnt love. So so.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tie dye sequin tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
radtech4
awesome top!
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great quality at a clearance price, good deal! Can be casual or dressy depending on what you wear with it. Love the soft fabric, very comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tie dye sequin tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BlueRoseGeek
City: Duluth
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice
Date:July 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: watch the sequins!
This is a fun holiday shirt! I got lots of compliments on how sparkly I looked! Wear it carefully, the sequins sometimes come off easily. This is a comfy fabric and fits nicely--not too tight and not too baggy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tie dye sequin tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Violet27
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute summer tank!!
Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
This is a cute summer tank but if you're wearing it without a cardigan or something over it, it can be scratchy because of all the sequins. I like how its 4th of july colors. Very cute but it is hand wash only, so I won't be wearing it as often as I would if it were machine washable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.