LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sublimation tube top

Trendy sublimation print goes bold for Summer in a shoulder-baring tube top. Smocked top keeps it secure, then flares out for a feminine (and tummy-forgiving!) fit that's perfect for the season.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sublimation tube top
Review 1 for Sublimation tube top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sariellea
City: somerset
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i love it its cute and comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sublimation tube top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lunasong
Great purchase !
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Everything was better than I had hoped and looked exactly as it did on the model :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sublimation tube top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lanecomfort
City: Minneapolis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 18, 2014
Lite and easy to match up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sublimation tube top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caroleeann
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute shirt
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sublimation tube top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoCougs
Date:November 17, 2013
Perfect for over my swimsuit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sublimation tube top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jilliep
City: Sacramento
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gift purchase
Date:August 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this for my daughter and she loves it - comfortable and well fitting.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sublimation tube top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wilt
City: Addison
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Top
Date:July 17, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, not a good fit for big busted women.
I like this top..but would only wear it around the house. It doesn't really fit my DD bust. There is no support for a large busted women. It is very comfortable..I would wear this out with a strapless bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sublimation tube top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jo99362
City: Walla Walla
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Casual summer
Date:July 16, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I really like this top, even though it has no straps. The length is perfect for me, the ruched top fit me fine, it covered me well, I am also smaller on top, pear shaped. With sizing, if you want it flowy, order your normal size, if you want it closer to your hips, order a size down. I can fit into the smaller size without it being clingy or tight, but I wanted it more flowy so I ordered my usual size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sublimation tube top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
polkadotgirl
City: Downingtown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love this!
Date:July 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super comfy and flattering once I found one that wasn't cut crookedly. I ordered three of these because the website shows a pic of the gray/multi option but is coded to send you the blue/white striped option. I tried to order the gray/multi option three times before I gave up and finally kept one of the white/blue ones. Love it! (even though I still wish it was gray/multi)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sublimation tube top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mary0315
Terrible
Date:June 19, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit
I ordered this online.,opened it up and it was all stretched out..The way the pattern and stitching was didn't line up ..It was a mess!!! I took it back!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sublimation tube top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie12
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Summer must have!!!
Date:June 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
You must try this on. The colors are beautiful, the length cover my hips & butt and it also covers all back fat. This is the best tube top ever made (the blue & white). I order the other option, the multi color tube top & returned it because it's itchy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.