LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra

Designed to spoil you with soft cotton comfort, our T-shirt bra is more beautiful than ever with feminine lace trim. Lightly-molded underwire cups offer amazing support and beautiful shaping, with a seamless design that virtually disappears under clothes. Adjustable double straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 out of 45(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Review 1 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfortable
Date:July 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
Store Location: Midlothian
I buy this style over and over again. Every year I renew my bras and these are included as my everyday wear ones. Fit is just right, with extremely looking up lift, helping enhance my cleavage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Manchester
State: New Hampshire
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Second Favorite Bra
Date:May 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Manchester, NH
LB discontinued my first favorite bra a couple of years ago, but this one is my second favorite. So much so that I was ECSTATIC to find that it's still being produced!!! The underwire on mine snapped just yesterday and I'm buying a replacement right away! I love that it's padded so I'm not pokey all the time, and the material is so comfy and soft. My only complaint is the fit, but I find that most LB bras have an ill fit, either wrong in the cup or in the band, and every time I'm fitted I get a different answer. No, there are not real "sister sizes." Either your breast fits in a C or in a DD. So this one I had in a 44DDD fit well around and left gaping at the front in the cups. This time I'm opting for a 44D. Just my thoughts. Love the bra overall though!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfort and washes well
Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Memphis
This bra, as well as other LB/C ones wear very well. This one is replaces my old t-shirt bra that was about a year old and time for the bra-gave yard. This bra is very soft and made it even better that I got it on sale, then had a coupon making it 6 bucks! Gotta love LB and all their coupons. Makes being a platinum member so worth it.
Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Mesquite
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
comfy fabric that fits my curves
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Country Club Hills
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Suprise Fit
Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Matteson, IL
This bra was on sale; part of a BOGO 50% off - such a bonus!! I went a size up on this one because the one I liked was not in my size - with a surprising outcome: I found my true bra size.... Now I know -
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantSeptember 29, 2014
Congrats on finding your best bra fit, ShadeyL1! It's amazing what a difference it can make in both comfort and looks.
Remember to ask a store associate for a free Bra Fit measurement once every six months to make sure you're always wearing the best size for you.
Review 6 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Fit
I like it ,and the support it's gave me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect everyday bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Redford
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
good
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good fit, love the bra. I have to go back for the matching panties
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Looks sexy but feels comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Good basic bra
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I definitely think this is a good bra. Something I wasn't able to see on the information was that it has 4 hooks in the back, not 3 like I was expecting. But it fits smoothly under shirts and is very comfortable for everyday wear. Be careful of what color you get if you want to wear it under something more sheer, because the light blue is very bright under some of my clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Date:April 19, 2014
I am breast cancer surviver and have had a hard time finding a bra that fits and gives me comfort. This will be the only one I wear from now on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
love it will buy more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Council Bluffs
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 11, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This has to be one of the most comfortable bras I have ever worn!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Indiana
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the bras from LB. My only complaint it that the underwire usually breakes pretty quickly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Comfort
Back band is wider than same bra I purchased a few years ago and not as comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: college station
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lane bryant are the only bras that i have found that fit perfect and last along time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tuscaloosa
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I love my new under garment!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i bought this bra for my daughter and he loves it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice Bras
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, support
The bras are great for support and comfort. I have not had a good bra in a while so they felt a little constricting for a day or two until I got used to the feeling of support again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I really love this bra! It fits great, and is very cute, the only thing I would change is the clasps in the back, it is a little scratchy and uncomfortable!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>