LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra

Designed to spoil you with soft cotton comfort, our T-shirt bra is more beautiful than ever with feminine lace trim. Lightly-molded underwire cups offer amazing support and beautiful shaping, with a seamless design that virtually disappears under clothes. Adjustable double straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 out of 40(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Review 1 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lady coqui
Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Fit
I like it ,and the support it's gave me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Divastyle69
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect everyday bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dannie1971
City: Redford
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
good
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good fit, love the bra. I have to go back for the matching panties
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lbullock79
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Looks sexy but feels comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaylali
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Good basic bra
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I definitely think this is a good bra. Something I wasn't able to see on the information was that it has 4 hooks in the back, not 3 like I was expecting. But it fits smoothly under shirts and is very comfortable for everyday wear. Be careful of what color you get if you want to wear it under something more sheer, because the light blue is very bright under some of my clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sabhill 24
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Date:April 19, 2014
I am breast cancer surviver and have had a hard time finding a bra that fits and gives me comfort. This will be the only one I wear from now on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zappa1957
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
love it will buy more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Giraffeluvr
City: Council Bluffs
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 11, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This has to be one of the most comfortable bras I have ever worn!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JILLY79
State: Indiana
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the bras from LB. My only complaint it that the underwire usually breakes pretty quickly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i have no nickname
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Comfort
Back band is wider than same bra I purchased a few years ago and not as comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
weezy1965
City: college station
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lane bryant are the only bras that i have found that fit perfect and last along time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peter Pan
City: Tuscaloosa
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I love my new under garment!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MellowMommy2
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i bought this bra for my daughter and he loves it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tonic2w
Nice Bras
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, support
The bras are great for support and comfort. I have not had a good bra in a while so they felt a little constricting for a day or two until I got used to the feeling of support again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ginny12
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I really love this bra! It fits great, and is very cute, the only thing I would change is the clasps in the back, it is a little scratchy and uncomfortable!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mickey21
City: denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I'm so happy I finally went in to get sized!!
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
My bras feel so great and wonderful best decision I made in along time I can not wear my old bras after purchasing my bras from lane Bryant!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Peony29
City: Woodstock
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Simple yet pretty.
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I bought a couple of the lace plunge bras but I wanted something that could be worn with a tighter shirt/cami and people wouldn't see the lace outline through the shirt. I got this bra in brown, it is pretty comfortable and though its kind of "plain", it is still sexy. Not too crazy about the other color choices. Wish maybe they had a nude color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AChar
City: Frankfort
State: Kentucky
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Feeling hella fine.
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I bought this bra in red hoping for something cute, but still wearable under looser clothing without the ladies falling out. It is perfect.
Having a bad day? Put this baby on under your ratty tshirt and since you know the girls look rad, you feel rad. I was worried about the lace trim in the washer but everything turned out fine (did not dry it).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BONNIE B
City: OAK BROOK
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
HAPPY WITH PURCHASE
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE THE COLOR AND LACE TOP
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace trim cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MorganS
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Date:February 13, 2014
Cons: Fit
Pretty bra and not bad price. Fits better than most LB bras I have tried but it isn't perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>