LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton full coverage bra with lace

Our cotton full coverage bra gets a romantic new look with charming lace trim. This lightweight stretch cotton bra offers lightly-lined cups with underwire support to lift and shape naturally - no excess padding, just your own luscious curves! An ideal fit for full busts, with wide, adjustable straps and supportive bottom band.
Average Customer Rating:
4.225 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
4
66 out of 80(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JoesyNS
City: Lexington
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good stuff
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Jackson
I bought this because is was cotton. Turns out it's my new favorite bra. Comfy and Pretty!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mondia
City: Oakland
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Almost perfect
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: needs to be broken in
I like this bra overall, its pretty and fits well. This one does have a needed 'break in' period and hurts a bit on the outside of the underwire. It does make a good 'working bra' as it has full coverage and doesnt slip around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Velvet the Cat
City: Sherman
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Don't be afraid of the padding!
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I must have misread the description because I thought that I ordered their full coverage cotton bra without any padding in the cups - I've worn them for years. When they arrived with a thin layer of padding was I was sure I was going to have to return them because why does a girl with a DD cup need padding? However, after I tried one on I loved it! I've worn them the last three days and found them to be very comfortable and supportive. The thin padding layer didn't make me look bigger, but it also prevented any kind of "puffing" where it hit the top of my breast because there isn't any elastic at the edge. I had some problems with this in the old, unpadded bras I used to wear. I'm ordering more today.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bassetmommer
State: New York
Age: 55-65
wearing a hubcap would be better
Date:August 13, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
This is an awful bra. The cups were all wrinkled and did not fit the contour of a normal breast. But worse was that they are huge. Why on earth would a large chested woman wear a padded bra.... awful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Md14
I like this bra!
Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: Style
I like the full coverage bra. It's pretty comfortable, but the cups don't fit just right. I couldn't really find one in a size that fit me exactly, and I really needed a new bra. I do like how much support it gives though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bluehen84
City: Reading
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
awesome product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MelN
City: Charleston
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
After buying one, I loved it and went back to get another color. The only think that would make it more comfortable is if it didn't come with the side boning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texas Chick
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfort and coverage
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fitting bra with great support. Looks good under a t-shirt, with no "bubbling" out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissLadyT
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice Fit
Date:August 1, 2014
This fits nicely. Very happy with my purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cstephens
City: Jacksonville
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
great style, price and fit
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am a full-figured lady, Finding a bra in a traditional store has been a nightmare ordering online has been less then successful not mention expensive. I went in was fitted and left with four amazing bras. Washed in regular cycle and placed on flat surface to dry. All four bras keep their shape and allowed me to keep mine .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy to be held up
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally a bra that fits
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love everything about this bra. I have purchased so many bras over the years and end up throwing them out or selling brand new bras in a yard sale. I am full figured and have always had bad luck getting bras that fit and look good. I don't have to search any more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Madame Reyna
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My favorite bra!
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This style is my favorite bra! It fits well and I like that the fabric is comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
In Japan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Waste of money
Date:July 17, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
My husband brought these back for me from a trip to the states. The cotton cover shrank, and now they bunch up in the cup and roll at the edges. Additionally, the underwire or its covering are very uncomfortable. I have worn other Cacique bras for many years. I wasted my money on these. They are unwearable after just a few washes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blanche228
City: Maple Heights
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this bra
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had stayed away from underwire bras because they were uncomfortable, always digging into my skin but since I was fitted properly (very important, especially for bigger girls!) I have fallen in love. Thank You Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ashes1130
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved these bras, very comfortable and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimber67
City: Ponca City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is very comfy. It feels nice and looks great with matching panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chief
City: Vermilion
State: Ohio
Shopping Preference: Online
COTTON FULL COVERAGE BRA
Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Overall great fit. Would have liked all one color (white). My daughter found the lace hanging down an irritant, but we can cut that off.
Again, GREAT FIT! It's been very difficult to find bras that my daughter can work in, This will probably be a reorder in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonnie0505
City: Tullahoma
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort made easy
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great find. Comfortable .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
corine19
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Bras
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The ladies at the store were wonderful. I hate to bra shop (who does). They made the experience painless and I love my purchase! Not only does the bra feel great, it looks great! Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Magie
Date:June 25, 2014
Bra was still comfortable after 8 or 9 hours
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>