LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton full coverage bra with lace

Our cotton full coverage bra gets a romantic new look with charming lace trim. This lightweight stretch cotton bra offers lightly-lined cups with underwire support to lift and shape naturally - no excess padding, just your own luscious curves! An ideal fit for full busts, with wide, adjustable straps and supportive bottom band.
Average Customer Rating:
4.11 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (118 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
16
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
8
93 out of 118(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zahzah
City: East Grand Forks
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
I shop for all my personals at Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb55
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra fits so well, I forget I have it on. Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GINI
City: Calhoun
State: Georgia
GREAT BRA
Date:January 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
LOVE THIS BRA IT FITS PERFECT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purple Girl
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Only one disappointment
Date:January 19, 2015
Cons: bad quality control
Store Location: Partridge Creek
Overall great bra. However, quality control missed the mark on the the bra I received. The strap that connects to the bra at the bottom back was sewn improperly. Some type of scratchy/plastic like material rubs against my skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pwitty
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great price and beautiful fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jazalay
City: Beatrice
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Personal Garment
Date:January 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I have the lift and comfort that I have needed for years. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jaazzy
City: Salem
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit
Date:January 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: shoulder straps
Store Location: Keizer Station
This bra is very comfy... The shoulder straps are a little on the thin side, could be a little wider and padded, but over all... this is a great bra, very comfortable, and with the right care, could last a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
oneshining
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Shopping Preference: In store
Not same size
Date:January 4, 2015
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, padding
Store Location: E.T.
I HATE padding, it tears, sifts, and gets lumpy. And these Cacique bras are not the same size as other Cacique bras. No wonder there are so many left . And why do they have that stupid straight side wire?
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carebear53
City: boise
State: Idaho
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 31, 2014
Store Location: boise
item is great. fits perfectly. easy to order and fast shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Countess of Cordiiality
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 31, 2014
Store Location: Brandon Causeway
Cacique bras are the only bras I will wear. They are marvelous.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Dorby1
Under wire issues
Date:December 28, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I have spent several hundred dollars on these types of bras and each has the same downfall... The under wire tears through the material under the arm and sticks in my skin deeming the product unusable within weeks of purchase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VJBRAS
City: Bode
State: Iowa
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Good size selection
Date:December 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sales
I had trouble finding bras to fit me and the Cacique bras fit me perfectly. They also last a long time, have good cups and under wires. I like the colors and styles you can pick from, and really like the sales.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Date:December 15, 2014
Awesome and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nene0326733
Date:December 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great bra for great price
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
txgal8899
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
best bra ever
Date:December 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just purchased this bra and it is amazing.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GLAMSQUAD
City: SAVANNAH
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Color doesnt match the fit
Date:November 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Style, Item not as described
Store Location: ABERCORN STREET
I m A 40H Kinda woman and Color isnt always avaliable in my size thats why I jumped to get this. But after 2 washes the Bra became very loose and not supportive at all.
i purchased this in store an was re measured to make sure accuracy was correct before purchase still no help.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dmonroe
City: Ringgold
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best fitting bra I ever had!
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Bossier City
This is the best fitting bra I have ever owned! Very pleased with this purchase. I have bought two more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Silvenstar
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not true to size!
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I have to order bras online, so I decided to give this one a try. When I got it, it was the only one of 4 that didn't fit well. I had to have it on the biggest setting, and even then it was pulling pretty bad. (For reference, I'm a 38H and all the other bras I ordered were that size as well.) I was pretty bummed because it's cute, and I ordered it in gray for a change of pace from the beige and black I'm usually stuck with. I might order it in a bigger size around later though, because it seems like it will be comfortable in a bigger band size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
snipit2u
City: Collingdale
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great bra
Date:November 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and comfort. Very stylish. Love the lace trim,.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CynthiaJurca
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, no wires poking underarms
Store Location: United States
This is a very comfortable bra I love the fit. It doesn't pinch or rub the in anyway. The wires don't poke under the arms.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>