LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton full coverage bra with lace

Our cotton full coverage bra gets a romantic new look with charming lace trim. This lightweight stretch cotton bra offers lightly-lined cups with underwire support to lift and shape naturally - no excess padding, just your own luscious curves! An ideal fit for full busts, with wide, adjustable straps and supportive bottom band.
Average Customer Rating:
4.088 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
11
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
7
71 out of 91(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cjw928
City: columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great style, harsh wire
Date:October 16, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Easton
I love the look of this bra but the way the wire lays makes it painful to wear this bra all day long. I wish they would make a full coverage version of their t-shirt bra, then my life would be perfect. The thick straps are nice, but it also makes it rides up and the 'girls' pop out because of this. I know my bra size is right, as I measure myself all the time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
starlight46
City: Silverdale
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 12, 2014
Store Location: kitsap mall
nice customer service, great looking clothing,styles
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mammer
City: Clifton Springs
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Full Coverage Bras Fit "To A Tee"
Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Waterloo Outlet Mall
I Finally found a store that carries a Bra that fits my figure & can always find my size. Ya-Hoo !!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lilyshine
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bad Purchase
Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
Store Location: Aurora
This bra is not true to size and the cup size is way off. Had to exchange it at the local store for another bra that fit much better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LH2000
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 25, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Item not as described
Not happy with purchase - Looks cheaply made and poor fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mirita
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Fits poorly
Date:September 22, 2014
Cons: Fit
Store Location: 33143
Even is my size it does not fit right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bobbijake
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
padded bra
Date:September 19, 2014
Cons: Item not as described
to me, this is not lightly lined... it is padded.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristinaP2011
City: Dothan
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
ahhhhh--mazing
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Dothan, AL
Having a comfortable bra is the most important part of being a woman today. Especial a large busted woman. I will never shop anywhere else for a bra since finding this full coverage super supportive bra. It makes life ahh mazing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kth1231
Not as described
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style, Item not as described
This bra is NOT "lightly lined with no extra padding" . It is a padded, foam bra!!! I tried it on anyway, and it fit "ok". But, the foam was so crinkled and folded up, that it was visible through my shirt. It did not smooth itself out. Please correct your descriptions . Tell us what the bras are REALLY like.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ALadner
State: Maine
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Dream Bra
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I can't get over how comfortable and supportive this bra is!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anne4
City: Carrollton
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Belden village canton ohio
Got 2 will be returning 1 as wore the other. sides rub the skin never had this problem with any other bra I have purchased loved all the other one been buying for years
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JoesyNS
City: Lexington
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good stuff
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Jackson
I bought this because is was cotton. Turns out it's my new favorite bra. Comfy and Pretty!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mondia
City: Oakland
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Almost perfect
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: needs to be broken in
I like this bra overall, its pretty and fits well. This one does have a needed 'break in' period and hurts a bit on the outside of the underwire. It does make a good 'working bra' as it has full coverage and doesnt slip around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Velvet the Cat
City: Sherman
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Don't be afraid of the padding!
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I must have misread the description because I thought that I ordered their full coverage cotton bra without any padding in the cups - I've worn them for years. When they arrived with a thin layer of padding was I was sure I was going to have to return them because why does a girl with a DD cup need padding? However, after I tried one on I loved it! I've worn them the last three days and found them to be very comfortable and supportive. The thin padding layer didn't make me look bigger, but it also prevented any kind of "puffing" where it hit the top of my breast because there isn't any elastic at the edge. I had some problems with this in the old, unpadded bras I used to wear. I'm ordering more today.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bassetmommer
State: New York
Age: 55-65
wearing a hubcap would be better
Date:August 13, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
This is an awful bra. The cups were all wrinkled and did not fit the contour of a normal breast. But worse was that they are huge. Why on earth would a large chested woman wear a padded bra.... awful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Md14
I like this bra!
Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: Style
I like the full coverage bra. It's pretty comfortable, but the cups don't fit just right. I couldn't really find one in a size that fit me exactly, and I really needed a new bra. I do like how much support it gives though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bluehen84
City: Reading
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
awesome product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MelN
City: Charleston
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
After buying one, I loved it and went back to get another color. The only think that would make it more comfortable is if it didn't come with the side boning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texas Chick
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfort and coverage
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fitting bra with great support. Looks good under a t-shirt, with no "bubbling" out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissLadyT
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice Fit
Date:August 1, 2014
This fits nicely. Very happy with my purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>