LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton full coverage bra with lace

Our cotton full coverage bra gets a romantic new look with charming lace trim. This lightweight stretch cotton bra offers lightly-lined cups with underwire support to lift and shape naturally - no excess padding, just your own luscious curves! An ideal fit for full busts, with wide, adjustable straps and supportive bottom band.
Average Customer Rating:
4.225 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
3
58 out of 71(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cstephens
City: Jacksonville
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
great style, price and fit
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am a full-figured lady, Finding a bra in a traditional store has been a nightmare ordering online has been less then successful not mention expensive. I went in was fitted and left with four amazing bras. Washed in regular cycle and placed on flat surface to dry. All four bras keep their shape and allowed me to keep mine .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy to be held up
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally a bra that fits
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love everything about this bra. I have purchased so many bras over the years and end up throwing them out or selling brand new bras in a yard sale. I am full figured and have always had bad luck getting bras that fit and look good. I don't have to search any more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Madame Reyna
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My favorite bra!
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This style is my favorite bra! It fits well and I like that the fabric is comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
In Japan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Waste of money
Date:July 17, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
My husband brought these back for me from a trip to the states. The cotton cover shrank, and now they bunch up in the cup and roll at the edges. Additionally, the underwire or its covering are very uncomfortable. I have worn other Cacique bras for many years. I wasted my money on these. They are unwearable after just a few washes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blanche228
City: Maple Heights
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this bra
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had stayed away from underwire bras because they were uncomfortable, always digging into my skin but since I was fitted properly (very important, especially for bigger girls!) I have fallen in love. Thank You Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ashes1130
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved these bras, very comfortable and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimber67
City: Ponca City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is very comfy. It feels nice and looks great with matching panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chief
City: Vermilion
State: Ohio
Shopping Preference: Online
COTTON FULL COVERAGE BRA
Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Overall great fit. Would have liked all one color (white). My daughter found the lace hanging down an irritant, but we can cut that off.
Again, GREAT FIT! It's been very difficult to find bras that my daughter can work in, This will probably be a reorder in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonnie0505
City: Tullahoma
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort made easy
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great find. Comfortable .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
corine19
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Bras
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The ladies at the store were wonderful. I hate to bra shop (who does). They made the experience painless and I love my purchase! Not only does the bra feel great, it looks great! Thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Magie
Date:June 25, 2014
Bra was still comfortable after 8 or 9 hours
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MARCEY2
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable
Date:June 16, 2014
love this bra, very comfortable. and the color is beautiful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ninu
Date:June 16, 2014
Good fit, comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tommysgirl
Online Ordering
Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wasn't sure what to expect with the online order. Great fit and comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tamelas
City: new columbia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, pretty
Cons: Fit
Cup bulges at the top part near the strap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Princessbrat57
City: Davie
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:May 28, 2014
Love this bra. Very comfortable even after a long day and very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crowsey
City: gainesville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase ever
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great comfort and not a lot of padding. Wide shoulder straps
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Podsmaw
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great comfort and style.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JACB
City: OIklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Fit
Very comfortable, love it, loveit.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
chantell55
City: Belleville
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bra Fit
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
I was hoping that the bras's would have more of a lift. The fit is not bad but I wanted more of a uplift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>