LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton full coverage bra with lace

Our cotton full coverage bra gets a romantic new look with charming lace trim. This lightweight stretch cotton bra offers lightly-lined cups with underwire support to lift and shape naturally - no excess padding, just your own luscious curves! An ideal fit for full busts, with wide, adjustable straps and supportive bottom band.
Average Customer Rating:
4.129 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (132 reviews)
5 stars
81
4 stars
18
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
10
103 out of 132(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MIRANDAR
City: shelbyville
State: Kentucky
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Great bra
Date:July 27, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit
this bra is extremely comfortable and offers really good support. I haven't had any problems with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
State: New York
Lasted longer than most I've tried
Date:July 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I got almost 6 months of wear out of it before the wire snapped in half. Up until that point, though, it was relatively comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sweettart83
City: casa grande
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
WORST BRA EVER
Date:May 4, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Somehow this bra left me both saggy and squished the girls flat. Will be returning this.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunshineracer
City: waverly
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
wonderful and prety
Date:May 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: council bluffs
love this bra ,so pretty and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GTWD
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I found new bras!!
Date:April 17, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Ohio
Very comfortable and sexy too! I have a hard time finding a bra that fits me well and are comfortable and sexy too....these bras are great. I got two versions.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2hot4u
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great buy
Date:March 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Marketplace
very comfortable, true to size. exact color as what is viewed on website..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ozarkgirl
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, designes available
This bra was true to size and looks and feels great! Can't wait to order more!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chelle372
City: Baytown
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best work Bra
Date:March 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. It is the best bra that I have found that holds up and very comfortable to wear while I am at work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holy girl 2015
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Meyerland
This Bra is very comfortable and affordable.
I love the colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
frogdog
City: grafton
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: lodi
Comfortable, fits well and is pretty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Costalotta
City: Chesapeake
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
CONTINUES TO BE GREAT
Date:February 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: nylon outer fabrics
This bra has a nylon or tee fabric on outside color. The nylon shrinks if placed in dryer an the tee shirt fabric does not. The tee fabric has 2 seems on each breast. I am a 44DD and love the shape it provides. Looks excellent under my tees or sweaters. Must try.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Letrice
Date:February 2, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Overall great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nanakp
State: Virginia
Date:February 1, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Not comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy Shopper15
Date:January 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort
This bra is very comfortable and I am glad it came in multiple colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zahzah
City: East Grand Forks
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
I shop for all my personals at Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb55
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra fits so well, I forget I have it on. Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GINI
City: Calhoun
State: Georgia
GREAT BRA
Date:January 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
LOVE THIS BRA IT FITS PERFECT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purple Girl
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Only one disappointment
Date:January 19, 2015
Cons: bad quality control
Store Location: Partridge Creek
Overall great bra. However, quality control missed the mark on the the bra I received. The strap that connects to the bra at the bottom back was sewn improperly. Some type of scratchy/plastic like material rubs against my skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pwitty
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great price and beautiful fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jazalay
City: Beatrice
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Personal Garment
Date:January 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I have the lift and comfort that I have needed for years. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>