LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton full coverage bra with lace

Our cotton full coverage bra gets a romantic new look with charming lace trim. This lightweight stretch cotton bra offers lightly-lined cups with underwire support to lift and shape naturally - no excess padding, just your own luscious curves! An ideal fit for full busts, with wide, adjustable straps and supportive bottom band.
Average Customer Rating:
4.094 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (106 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
14
3 stars
12
2 stars
10
1 star
7
83 out of 106(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Date:December 15, 2014
Awesome and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nene0326733
Date:December 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great bra for great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
txgal8899
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
best bra ever
Date:December 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just purchased this bra and it is amazing.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GLAMSQUAD
City: SAVANNAH
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Color doesnt match the fit
Date:November 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Style, Item not as described
Store Location: ABERCORN STREET
I m A 40H Kinda woman and Color isnt always avaliable in my size thats why I jumped to get this. But after 2 washes the Bra became very loose and not supportive at all.
i purchased this in store an was re measured to make sure accuracy was correct before purchase still no help.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dmonroe
City: Ringgold
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best fitting bra I ever had!
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Bossier City
This is the best fitting bra I have ever owned! Very pleased with this purchase. I have bought two more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Silvenstar
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not true to size!
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I have to order bras online, so I decided to give this one a try. When I got it, it was the only one of 4 that didn't fit well. I had to have it on the biggest setting, and even then it was pulling pretty bad. (For reference, I'm a 38H and all the other bras I ordered were that size as well.) I was pretty bummed because it's cute, and I ordered it in gray for a change of pace from the beige and black I'm usually stuck with. I might order it in a bigger size around later though, because it seems like it will be comfortable in a bigger band size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
snipit2u
City: Collingdale
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great bra
Date:November 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and comfort. Very stylish. Love the lace trim,.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CynthiaJurca
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, no wires poking underarms
Store Location: United States
This is a very comfortable bra I love the fit. It doesn't pinch or rub the in anyway. The wires don't poke under the arms.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DIAMOND DIVA
City: OMAHA
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: OAKVIEW MALL
LOVE IT, LOVE IT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
florida gurl
City: Spring Hill
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but...
Date:October 31, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Port Richey
Cute bra but after about 2 hrs of wearing it I had to take it off because the wires were either poking my chest or under my arm. Ended up returning it :(
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsNissi
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I Love This Bra!
Date:October 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, no-mark straps
Store Location: Baldwin Hills Crenshaw Plaza
I always look for pretty with comfort when choosing intimate apparel; especially with bras. Cacique Intimates always provide me what I like and need: petty and fashionable style along with comfortable straps and great coverage. The Cotton full coverage bra with lace is one of my favorites. They're great with t-shirts, and for an overall dependable fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoppingnana
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great comfort
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased these for my daughter .She wears 42H so she has a hard time finding a bra that is comfortable with great support. She said she loves loves loves these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BeatrixKiddo
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Unfortunate
Date:October 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Meyerland Plaza
Very cute bra. I loved the color and style but it was very uncomfortable. The material was itchy and coarse. Had to return.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanac
City: spartanburg
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the coverage
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mommad53
Date:October 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit, comfort and price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cjw928
City: columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great style, harsh wire
Date:October 16, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Easton
I love the look of this bra but the way the wire lays makes it painful to wear this bra all day long. I wish they would make a full coverage version of their t-shirt bra, then my life would be perfect. The thick straps are nice, but it also makes it rides up and the 'girls' pop out because of this. I know my bra size is right, as I measure myself all the time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
starlight46
City: Silverdale
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 12, 2014
Store Location: kitsap mall
nice customer service, great looking clothing,styles
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mammer
City: Clifton Springs
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Full Coverage Bras Fit "To A Tee"
Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Waterloo Outlet Mall
I Finally found a store that carries a Bra that fits my figure & can always find my size. Ya-Hoo !!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lilyshine
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bad Purchase
Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
Store Location: Aurora
This bra is not true to size and the cup size is way off. Had to exchange it at the local store for another bra that fit much better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LH2000
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 25, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Item not as described
Not happy with purchase - Looks cheaply made and poor fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>