LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton full coverage bra with lace

Our cotton full coverage bra gets a romantic new look with charming lace trim. This lightweight stretch cotton bra offers lightly-lined cups with underwire support to lift and shape naturally - no excess padding, just your own luscious curves! An ideal fit for full busts, with wide, adjustable straps and supportive bottom band.
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (128 reviews)
5 stars
78
4 stars
18
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
9
101 out of 128(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GTWD
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I found new bras!!
Date:April 17, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Ohio
Very comfortable and sexy too! I have a hard time finding a bra that fits me well and are comfortable and sexy too....these bras are great. I got two versions.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2hot4u
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great buy
Date:March 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Marketplace
very comfortable, true to size. exact color as what is viewed on website..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ozarkgirl
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, designes available
This bra was true to size and looks and feels great! Can't wait to order more!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chelle372
City: Baytown
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best work Bra
Date:March 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. It is the best bra that I have found that holds up and very comfortable to wear while I am at work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holy girl 2015
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Meyerland
This Bra is very comfortable and affordable.
I love the colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
frogdog
City: grafton
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: lodi
Comfortable, fits well and is pretty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Costalotta
City: Chesapeake
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
CONTINUES TO BE GREAT
Date:February 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: nylon outer fabrics
This bra has a nylon or tee fabric on outside color. The nylon shrinks if placed in dryer an the tee shirt fabric does not. The tee fabric has 2 seems on each breast. I am a 44DD and love the shape it provides. Looks excellent under my tees or sweaters. Must try.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Letrice
Date:February 2, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Overall great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nanakp
State: Virginia
Date:February 1, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Not comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy Shopper15
Date:January 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort
This bra is very comfortable and I am glad it came in multiple colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zahzah
City: East Grand Forks
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
I shop for all my personals at Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb55
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra fits so well, I forget I have it on. Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GINI
City: Calhoun
State: Georgia
GREAT BRA
Date:January 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
LOVE THIS BRA IT FITS PERFECT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purple Girl
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Only one disappointment
Date:January 19, 2015
Cons: bad quality control
Store Location: Partridge Creek
Overall great bra. However, quality control missed the mark on the the bra I received. The strap that connects to the bra at the bottom back was sewn improperly. Some type of scratchy/plastic like material rubs against my skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pwitty
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great price and beautiful fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jazalay
City: Beatrice
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Personal Garment
Date:January 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I have the lift and comfort that I have needed for years. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jaazzy
City: Salem
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit
Date:January 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: shoulder straps
Store Location: Keizer Station
This bra is very comfy... The shoulder straps are a little on the thin side, could be a little wider and padded, but over all... this is a great bra, very comfortable, and with the right care, could last a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
oneshining
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Shopping Preference: In store
Not same size
Date:January 4, 2015
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, padding
Store Location: E.T.
I HATE padding, it tears, sifts, and gets lumpy. And these Cacique bras are not the same size as other Cacique bras. No wonder there are so many left . And why do they have that stupid straight side wire?
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carebear53
City: boise
State: Idaho
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 31, 2014
Store Location: boise
item is great. fits perfectly. easy to order and fast shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Countess of Cordiiality
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 31, 2014
Store Location: Brandon Causeway
Cacique bras are the only bras I will wear. They are marvelous.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>