LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Rolled cuff short by Seven7

Summer-essential jean short by Seven7 features rolled cuffs and contrast stitching for a cool, casual vibe. Classic 5-pocket style, button & zip fly closure and belt loops. Your tanks and tees have met their match!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rolled cuff short by Seven7
Review 1 for Rolled cuff short by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lids
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very nice shorts!
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the shorts! Great quality for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rolled cuff short by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michelle D
City: Warren
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite shorts!
Date:July 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Love these! They fit perfectly and wash well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rolled cuff short by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
classyaqua
City: Homosassa
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The Perfect Denim Short
Date:July 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: a little expensive
Finally found a pair of shorts that fit my curvy bottom perfectly! I am 5'3" weigh 193 and am a size bigger on bottom than on top. I ordered my usual size 16 but probably could have fit in size 14 because these have stretch. Shorts for plus size women tend to be too long & I'd rather wear capris vs Bermuda length shorts. These shorts are the perfect length to flatter & do not show cheeks when I bend over. . I think they are perfect & they will be a great addition to my Florida summer wear. A bit expensive for shorts but worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rolled cuff short by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tlynch
Date:July 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's great looks great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rolled cuff short by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Transplanted Texan
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love!!
Date:June 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These are great denim shorts! Not too long and not too short!! They do run a little big but I still love them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rolled cuff short by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ACOo
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Practically perfect.
Date:June 22, 2013
Pros: Fit
Cons: unravel
i was happy to see that they were a little longer in the leg then most of the current shorts at the places i shop at. so that was a huge plus, but the only negative i have is that the roll up cuff isn't fastened in any way. so when i wash them they rolls with just come straight out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rolled cuff short by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dirathbun2
City: Kahului
State: Hawaii
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great shorts
Date:June 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wide leg
These shorts are great. They are a little stretchy so very comfortable. I would have liked to unroll the cuffs to make them just a bit longer and you can because they're not stitched permanently but when they're unrolled the legs are just way to wide....kind of sloppy looking unrolled.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rolled cuff short by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debalicious
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:May 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
You can't go wrong with shorts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rolled cuff short by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kate0728
City: Northampton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
Date:May 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shorts are amazing! The perfect shorts for summer. They're a wardrobe staple and a must have. True to size, very comfortable to wear and of course stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.