LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Soft floral pant

Printed pants are a must-try trend of the season, and we made ours a treat in an ultra-soft knit. The most comfortable you've ever worn, these easy-wearing pants are also incredibly flattering with a wider leg for a sophisticated, draping fit. Pull-on style with an elastic waistband to define your shape.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soft floral pant
Review 1 for Soft floral pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tinkerbarb
Better than you think!
Date:August 7, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The photo does not do these justice. They are so so comfy! Not just the fit, but the material. The other styles look like pj bottoms, but not this print. I paired it with a form fitting cami and a short shrug and it was not only slimming but looks cruise line ready.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Soft floral pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FRANQUE
City: Newport News
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect fashion Pants
Date:August 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fashion, true to size
Cons: none
Fit true to size, the feel of the material is wonderful, wash beautifully, the length is perfect for a 5 foot 8 person with flat shoes.
Can dress up for evening wear with the right accessories or dress ultra fun and casual with flip flops, flat sandals and a fun top. Great s purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Soft floral pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janiceke
City: Cookeville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great summer pant
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The material so soft - it feels so good against your skin - and the color is beautiful and summery. They do seem to run big so I recommend going down one size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Soft floral pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Golfsister
City: Humboldt
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love, love these pants
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are so comfy and stylish! Length of these were just right. I have trouble finding correct length as I cannot wear the tall shoes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Soft floral pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teddy 3
City: carmel
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful fit I wear 18-20 on a regular. But I ordered the 14-16 and they fit perfectly. Very comfortable. I will be pursuing them in every color available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Soft floral pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lashun
City: Athens
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
AWESOME!!!
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I luv luv luv these pants...they are so soft and comfortable...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Soft floral pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NEVERDROPWHENISHOP
City: funky town
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SIMPLY WONDERFUL
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I absolutely loves these pants! They are so cute and so comfortable. I am a 18/20 but I got the 14/16 and the legs are still baggy enough. I paired it with a white tank layered with a navy blue tank and the LB thongs with the gold tone on them CUTE!!! I got tons of compliments so summery looking. I was lucky enough to get them during BOGO free, so I purchased the blk & white print also. Get them while they're still around ladies , you won't be disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft floral pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Niki3
City: Metairie
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
WAY too long
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I loved the way these pants looked online, but they are WAY too long. I have very short legs and they were probably 4 inches too long. I gave them to my mom, who has very long legs and they were still a little long on her but she liked them. Very comfy and cute pattern.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Soft floral pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeko5601
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GRAB 'EM BEFORE THEY'RE ALL GONE, LADIES!
Date:May 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants caught my eye when I saw them online, and they had a couple of great reviews...but I'm a "gotta see it for myself" kind of gal, so off I went to my local store. OMG...these pants are even cuter in person and SO comfy! It's almost like wearing PJ's...but ever so much more stylish! As soon as the word gets out these pants will be flying off the racks and out the door - so if you haven't got yourself a pair (or two) yet...better grab them fast - you won't regret it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Soft floral pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeachBumette
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Posh and elegant
Date:May 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Figure flattering while extremely comfortable!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Soft floral pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SumNew2012
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SOOOOO cute and stylish
Date:May 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I normally wear a 18/20 but went with a 14/16 and they fit perfect. the blue is a really pretty nautical blue. I paired it with the yellow 3/4 sleeve cardigan and got so many compliments. If you want that laid back chic yatch look . these are the pants for you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Soft floral pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
magikalchild
City: Midcoast
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THESE PANTS!
Date:May 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, patterns are flattering
I now have 3 pairs of these in different patterns. They are like wearing pajamas. I have always been cautious about drapey clothes because of my size, but these are unbelievably flattering. Between style and comfort, these are a win-win choice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.