LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton boost plunge bra with lace

Give the girls a boost under low cut necklines with our cotton boost plunge bra - now with delicate lace trim! Padded underwire cups shape and support for cleavage-enhancing power. Soft stretch cotton construction, adjustable straps and cushioned back closure make this push-up bra a comfortable essential below any sexy top.
Average Customer Rating:
4.578 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (102 reviews)
5 stars
78
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
91 out of 102(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Review 1 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tedibear
City: Bismarck
State: North Dakota
Age: Over 65
if a bra can be comfy this is the one
Date:March 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just because we are not models it doesn't meant that we don't want a sexy bra !! I love this, if any bra can be a comfortable bra, this is the one.. I hope they carry them for a long time.. I bought three and ended up going back an buying three other colors.. one they didn't have and they were great in ordering and shipping directly to my home.
very pleasant and very helpful girl that helped me.
thank you LB
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marlamay
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
GREAT BRA
Date:March 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Port Richey, Florida
Comfortable and stylish. This is now my go to bra for everything! I bought 2 more!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tinkerbell 1974
City: Parlin
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: East Brunswick
best fit i ever hac
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BIRDDD
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love This Bra
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Grand Rapids
I have such a hard time trying a find a comfortable fit in bras and I must say I love this bra. The fit is great and it is very true to size and is very stylish for the size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vivi7107
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: San Jose
Great bra!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Itsabreez
City: Santa Rosa
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra
Date:February 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Petaluma
I have been purchasing the Cacique cotton plunge bras for years. They are my favorite and always comfortable and flattering under clothing. Gives a lift without surgery! :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TammyL15
City: Council Bluffs
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best bra ever!
Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Council Bluffa
Probably the most comfortable bra I have ever bought! Highly recommend! Going back to get one in every color I can!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CoriVill
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
All my bras are from LB, love love the way they look and how comfortable they are!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
denimac
City: Cherry Hill
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Gives me great lift!
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Cross Keys
Great cotton bra and one that actually lifts me. I feel good when wearing this. I just wish more bras were made with a larger size/small cup. I always need extenders for the bras to fit around me comfortably.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prejetta
City: Hyattsville
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 26, 2015
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described
This is a Great Bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Queenie299
City: Sparta
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love This Bra
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and enhances my chest. The only bra I will buy. I have 12 hanging in my closet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spaceystacie15
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
my favorite
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my favorite every day bra that is sold on this site. It's comfortable and pretty and gives a great silhouette under clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dmba
Date:December 16, 2014
Love this prouduct, very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessica B
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
One of the best I've ever owned!
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'll admit it... I put my bras through some wear and tear that might be a bit much for others. I'm a broke, plus-size college student. Lane Bryant is a bit expensive, so it is not unusual to only own two bras and wear the same one for a week because I wore the other one all of last week. And when they get washed, they are slightly dingy (and in at least one case, with a slight food stain, because if you haven't decided that being home alone means that you are free to eat and watch TV in your bra and panties... you should) and they get washed in a regular washing machine. (I do hang them to dry, though.)
But that's what makes this bra so effing wonderful. In six months of ownership, there has been ZERO fading. ZERO damage to the print or lace. ZERO change in the cups. The ONLY change between brand-new and the way it fits now is a little stretching in the band. That. Is. IT. It still fits like a dream, is super comfortable, and is one of my favourite bras... not to mention it makes me feel sexy when I wear it and makes my boobs look AHHHHMAAAAAZING. I would totally recommend this bra to anyone who's looking to keep their chesticles looking and feeling great. Scratch that - I *have* recommended it and brag about it any time the topic of bras and Lane Bryant pops up in conversation (which, quite frankly, is quite often).
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kittykats
City: WINCHESTER
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Like style
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I like the style and fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
krssy215
City: Cranston
State: Rhode Island
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Why, why, why...did you change these bras!
Date:December 10, 2014
Cons: Comfort, no cotton lining
Store Location: Warwick, RI
The style is still fantastic, the fit is great--but many larger ladies NEED the inner cotton lining! I bought 1 of the cotton plunge bras with lace and 2 of the regular cotton plunge bras. I'm a DD to begin with the added padding isn't necessary--but it wasn't uncomfortable or over the top--I could live with it, but I need the cotton lining and I'm certain there are many others who feel the same. I much preferred the older version of this bra with the removable cutlets, a boost if you wanted it...but the wearer had a choice. The bra was still lightly padded which gives the security of knowing you'll have a smooth look all day, with the bonus of the cotton lining which made the bra more breathable, didn't irritate or chafe the skin which made it a much more comfortable bra. Overall, I'm very disappointed with the new bra...and I'm now good and uncomfortable from wearing them! Bring back the old version or line the new one with cotton.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cacshc
City: sumter
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
love it
Date:December 3, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Comfort
Short but sweet...it brings the girls just where they should be
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WichitaWoman
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very comfortable
Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great bra. Usually you have to wear a bra for a while before it's really comfortable, not this bra. It's great from the first wear. It's also pretty and feminine, that a plus.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BananaMana
City: Oswego
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:November 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Oswego
This is the most comfort I have ever felt with a bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bianca336
very good
Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cup size a little off
I bought one....and went back a week later and got 2 more...great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>