LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cotton boost plunge bra with lace

Give the girls a boost under low cut necklines with our cotton boost plunge bra - now with delicate lace trim! Padded underwire cups shape and support for cleavage-enhancing power. Soft stretch cotton construction, adjustable straps and cushioned back closure make this push-up bra a comfortable essential below any sexy top.
Average Customer Rating:
4.539 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (115 reviews)
5 stars
85
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
102 out of 115(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Review 1 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Xenia
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Store Location: Beavercreek
First time trying , really like but have to get used to
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Florence
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Crestview Hills
True to fit. Under wire doesn't stab you in armpit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Kentucky
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Crescent Springs
This bra fit very well and is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: cypress
excellent bra!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not Quite Right
Date:October 1, 2015
Pros: Style, great materials & design
Cons: Comfort, Fit
The bra is beautiful! The material & design are great! However, the bra did not fit me correctly. The cups fit well, but the under-wire frame was very uncomfortable, especially pressing into my upper rib- cage, with the pain causing what felt like a bruising ache. I cannot say with certainty that the bra did not fit correctly or if it just did not fit MY FRAME.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Romulus
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very nice
Date:September 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Waterloo
It's pretty, and fits well. Very nice quality bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Loving it
Date:September 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This bra holds up all day long and is extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Westfield
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
One of the most comfortable bras I have ever worn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: hercules
State: California
Age: Under 25
Date:August 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I bought this bra for my granddaughter, she says it is very comfortable, it is true to size and she likes the design
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Norwich
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AWESOME FIT
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Waterford
Finally a bra where the sides don't roll up and cut in. Love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My most comfy LB bra!
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So comfy, fits great, no pinching or poking. My favorite LB bra yet. I have one but am planning on getting another 1 or 2. I'd love it if there were more color options and matching panties in a few different styles!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Beloit
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SQUEAKY!
Date:April 8, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: squeaky and embarassing
Store Location: Rockford, IL
I buy all of my bras from Cacique, unfortunately though, all of the plunge bras that I have bought from LB squeak! My sister has the same issue with all of her plunge bras as well. The bras fit and look great, but it is so embarrassing for me to be talking to a client or coworker and every time I move my arm there is a very noticeable squeak. I will not be buying these type of bras again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Bismarck
State: North Dakota
Age: Over 65
if a bra can be comfy this is the one
Date:March 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just because we are not models it doesn't meant that we don't want a sexy bra !! I love this, if any bra can be a comfortable bra, this is the one.. I hope they carry them for a long time.. I bought three and ended up going back an buying three other colors.. one they didn't have and they were great in ordering and shipping directly to my home.
very pleasant and very helpful girl that helped me.
thank you LB
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
GREAT BRA
Date:March 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Port Richey, Florida
Comfortable and stylish. This is now my go to bra for everything! I bought 2 more!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Parlin
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: East Brunswick
best fit i ever hac
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love This Bra
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Grand Rapids
I have such a hard time trying a find a comfortable fit in bras and I must say I love this bra. The fit is great and it is very true to size and is very stylish for the size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: San Jose
Great bra!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Santa Rosa
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra
Date:February 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Petaluma
I have been purchasing the Cacique cotton plunge bras for years. They are my favorite and always comfortable and flattering under clothing. Gives a lift without surgery! :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Council Bluffs
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best bra ever!
Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Council Bluffa
Probably the most comfortable bra I have ever bought! Highly recommend! Going back to get one in every color I can!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>