LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton boost plunge bra with lace

Give the girls a boost under low cut necklines with our cotton boost plunge bra - now with delicate lace trim! Padded underwire cups shape and support for cleavage-enhancing power. Soft stretch cotton construction, adjustable straps and cushioned back closure make this push-up bra a comfortable essential below any sexy top.
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
74 out of 84(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Review 1 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BananaMana
City: Oswego
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:November 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Oswego
This is the most comfort I have ever felt with a bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bianca336
very good
Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cup size a little off
I bought one....and went back a week later and got 2 more...great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sarasmom
State: New Jersey
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: paramus, nj
Most comfortable underwire ever with the perfect amount of padding to make the girls look great. Great colors and soft cotton.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
songmuse
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this bra
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Orland Square
It fits nice, its very, very soft yet supportive. LOVE the different colors it comes in, too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carolinaberry77
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I always buy these kinds.. nothing else ever looks and fits great on me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picassa
City: Howell
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful and comfortable
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Howell MI
Provides amazing support, but is sexy and stylish at the same time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lesaml
City: Springfield
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: limited designs & colors
Store Location: Springfield, PA
Love Lane Bryant bras. As a plus size, I have trouble finding my size in other stores. I'm so happy I now have a varied selection. Great deal, especially when they're on sale!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ms Ethel
City: Inglewood
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Design and Support ever
Date:October 28, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: United States
Your Bras has the best support ever, but the Straps does not extend low enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smorse
City: Hillsboro
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Hillsboro, OR
Finally a bra that combines great fit, beautiful style and excellent support. I never feel like "the girls" are going to escape if I jump or run while wearing this bra. I have recommended this to everyone I know!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Temecula
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Temecula
Loved the ease and convenience of being able to order online and then pick up in store to save on shipping fee
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dede71
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy and cute bra
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: south philadelphia
This bra is very true to size and cute. The look is a nice mix of casual and sensual. It is comfortable and fits just fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kdmi
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 18, 2014
Fits great, lots of support and is cute. The cotton plunge is a great everyday bra, comfortable and attractive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
PhishyMama
City: SLC
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for the first few months
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I loved this bra for the first 2 months. After that it is garbage. The center piece between the cups in the front has stretched out so much that I cant wear them any more. If they could fix that I would buy it again, but until then I wont buy the cotton plunge. I purchased 6 and each one has done this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
pes96
Love it except a few things
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I love this bra and what it does for my shape but it does tend to ride up in the back even after trying different strap adjustments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laurag91351
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 11, 2014
I think it fits great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommy2twins13
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great bras!
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Easton, PA
The plunge bras are awesome! Very comfortable and do the job I was looking for. They lift nicely. I am so happy I bought them during the buy 2, get 1 free sale and was able to use a coupon as well. I feel I got a decent deal for the quality and length of time that these bras hold up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HolliHolli
City: Hinckey
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fitting Bra
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Northern Mall
Recently I was fitted by the wonderful ladies at LB's and given more then a few styles to try. I learned just how much I did not know about bra's . After purchasing a push up not for comfort bra and a comfort bra. I return to purchase more comfort bra's. This one in particular is very attractive on, the only discomfort is after wearing it for a whole day, the side wires start to dig in a little. I am a 44 DD. A size 22/24 in clothing. 5'3. I found it helps to share a little about myself to help others to judge if it would be the same for them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MIJ186
Date:September 4, 2014
I love this bra! Super comfortable and sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
miswhiptastic
City: Manchester
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 3, 2014
Store Location: York, pa
Very comfy and cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lbreview
Great for everyday
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and has enough lift to do you a favor but not so much that things are distorted and awkward like many push up bras. Very cute too! The lace also doesn't show through shirts. Great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>