LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton boost plunge bra with lace

Give the girls a boost under low cut necklines with our cotton boost plunge bra - now with delicate lace trim! Padded underwire cups shape and support for cleavage-enhancing power. Soft stretch cotton construction, adjustable straps and cushioned back closure make this push-up bra a comfortable essential below any sexy top.
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
49 out of 56(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Review 1 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AutumnA
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my favorite of the 4 bras I purchased during the Cacique Bra Sale. It is both comfortable and subtly sexy. Love the cotton and lace combo and the contrast of black and tan. I will seriously get another bra in this style during the next sale!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mbacci
City: Saugus
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cup Size is not always available
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I find that the bra section of Lane Bryant is geared more toward Larger than C. My B cup size in this style bra is not always available so the selection is limited
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spaceystacie
pretty and comfortable
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is pretty and very comfortable!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
horselady
City: Rochester
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
bras that are pretty AND functional
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough color choices
This under garment was actually for my daughter who is her mid teens and we just haven't been able to find a bra in the other shops in town that are for the fuller figure. She of course wants pretty but comfort also. This what she found in this garment. It works under tee shirts and her tank dresses for smoothness and the lace detail is pretty just peeking from the front of the tank tops she wears.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lsetinc22
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Bra!
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I love it and very comfortable! this is my second time wearing it and it feels a little uncomfortable today but it could just be me because yesterday it felt great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
akemi
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort
love your bras
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
gal6
Date:June 17, 2014
Cons: Fit
I ordered it a cup size up and it didn't remotely fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Guenavere
I absolutely LOVE this bra!
Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's very comfortable and uplifting. I found that I needed to get one size down from a 38, my usual size, to a 36, which I can only order online. I bought a couple in the store and found them to be a little loose after wearing them a few times and was happy to find them in a 36 online.. Love, love, love the style. Very flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ccpirate
City: So Lake Tahoe
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
have half a dozen
Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra works for me, have in almost every color. I like the old fashion cotton feel, definitely recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tammyam316
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra, it fits nicely, great support all while being stylish. Highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kristen de Jong
The best!
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Absolutely love this bra - I ordered it in a 42DD. I will be ordering more. It is comfortable, the fit is perfect, it is stylish. I would definitely recommend this bra to others. The fit is to size as well. I know i sometimes worry that some bras fit smaller than typical, but this bra is true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shar81
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I recieved the turquiose color. Very vibrant and it pushed up nicely.. even though I have enough on my own but its a nice touch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dawn828
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great Bra. Looks great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennifer73
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great lift support
I love that this bra is cotton :O) Very comfy :O)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smile4me
City: Lake Charles
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Feels GREAT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MollyJS
City: Springfield
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Obsessed
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
I have a really awkward bra size (42B) which is REALLY difficult to find in most stores, and when I do find them, they're ugly and crazy expensive. Not only is this bra in my size and reasonably priced (they last a long time, so I don't mind spending $40) but they're so cute. Plus they are super comfortable! I wear them all day at work and don't feel any sort of discomfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wesley65
City: Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy bra
Date:May 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. It is very sexy and gives me nice cleavage. Also comfortable to wear all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julabub
City: Traverse City
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cotton Boost Plunge Bra with Lace
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, value
Great fit and great value for money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bethc
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: never have in store
Love LB/Cacique bras, they make large bras cute and sexy! But they never have my size (36DDD) in store, always have to order it online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Savage
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Love Love Love!
Date:April 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
First push up bra, needed something to push me up and in with comfort and this bra did all those things.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>