LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton boost plunge bra with lace

Give the girls a boost under low cut necklines with our cotton boost plunge bra - now with delicate lace trim! Padded underwire cups shape and support for cleavage-enhancing power. Soft stretch cotton construction, adjustable straps and cushioned back closure make this push-up bra a comfortable essential below any sexy top.
Average Customer Rating:
4.382 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
28 out of 34(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Review 1 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daytripheatherk
City: Lakewood
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love This Bra
Date:April 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was nervous purchasing online, although when I picked my order up from the store and tried this bra on, I was completely satisfied. I absolutely love the color and it gives the perfect lift ! And most importantly its extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Shirley123
City: Centreville
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Tee Bra
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
looks great - but fit is not so good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jewels13
City: San Fernando Valley
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally comfort & style
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best bra I've ever owned & very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
leilasmom
Date:March 21, 2014
the straps fall, the strip on the side of the bra begin digging into my lower axillary area.
overall I like the fit and the comfort. I need more colors!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsTelfare
City: ormond beach
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I swear by LB bras. They are comfortable, stylish, and most important, they have great hold!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Raychool
City: Rockford
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Cutest and most comfortable bra on the market
Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, variety of colors/styles
Cons: the stays bend/poke after a few wears
This particular style of bra is the best one that Lane Bryant/Cacique offers, in my humble opinion. The fit is phenomenal and you can get this style in simple plain colors without embellishment or you can get them in patterns with lace embellishment. They're functional but sexy. My only minor complaint with this (and all Cacique bras that I have tried thus far) bra is that the stays on either side do tend to bend or pop out of the bra after a few wears which is annoying and uncomfortable. It's frustrating because they do not ALL do this, but enough have for me to mention it. This bra comes in cotton and in a satin type material, which is also nice because it offers some variety in style. I highly recomment this bra to anyone with particularly large breasts (mine are 44DDD) because the cup style is perfect for lifting and holding the girls in place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Cacique Lover
Age: 45-54
My Favorite Bras EVER!
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The Cotton Boost Plunge Bras are the most comfortable bras ever made. I can't get enough of them!! And they lift the girls in a flattering profile.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mizzi89
State: Illinois
Age: Under 25
Good push up bra for larger size!
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Being a 40-42D, I've never been able to find a push up bra in a store that size. This is the first push up bra I've owned and I've been pretty happy with it- it makes me look like I lost 10 pounds. The only issue I've had is with a little extra space on the sides under my arm pits which gets a little uncomfortable throughout the day. Overall this is a good push up bra if that's what you're looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loraine
Date:February 17, 2014
I love LANE Bryant bras I only buy them there...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eatonian
City: Eaton
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These bras are perfect. Very soft and comfortable, plus they really make the "girls" sit up where they belong. It took quite a few tries (about 12) to find the right fit and size, but we finally got there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Valjean
City: Pensacola
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonder Bra
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lots of colors
This is my fave bra. I have worn this super support bra for 10 years and would not dream of wearing anything else. I love the touch of lace that doesn't show under clothing. Great support and comfortable too....I love this bra!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maryblue
City: little rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love .
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these bras are super comfortable, and they make you feel sexy @ the same time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chrissy2014
City: St Cloud
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Product
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit, the only bra that fits/...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
millyjeanne
City: McMinnville
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT!
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love, love, love these bras. I have a hard time finding bras that fit well. Underwire usually either pokes me in the armpit or the cleavage and these do nether. There is enough padding to provide support and lift and give a smooth appearance. I look great and feel great in these bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ska135
Just the best
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the most comfortable and the best fitting bra I have purchased and it's the first time that I have ever recommend anything to my friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wahoogirl
City: Wahoo
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this bra
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Provides excellent support and comfort. I can wear this bra all day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BluePhoenix
Bra seems to stretch immediately
Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The material feels good against my skin. The lift of my breasts is good. But the straps do not stay in place no matter how much I adjust them and the bra seemed to stretch so that I needed to move to the second hooks after only wearing it one time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loclove
City: corona
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I have purchased this style before plain. The lace was a nice look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seekittyrock
City: Spring Hill
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A great fitting bra & very comfortable. Don't even feel it's there. The cotton material keeps you feeling comfy while giving a great lift. Definitely my favorite bra. The band has lots of stretch in it too so it moves with you throughout the day without shifting or riding up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gmA2020
City: Cape Cod
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra, So pretty, sexy and comfortable
Which I could get matching string bikini underwear too match
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>