LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Soft printed pant

Chic styling meets amazing comfort in our trendy tribal print knit pant. Easy-wearing pant is wonderfully soft with a wider leg for a sophisticated, draping fit. Pull-on style with an elastic waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soft printed pant
Review 1 for Soft printed pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
collen
City: okc
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable
Date:August 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
very nice pants,a little too wide,but it is okay.
got a lot good comments.
becuase wide leg,so you can choose size smaller.
it will fit yuo better
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Soft printed pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: augusta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and stylish
Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the pants, they are very comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Soft printed pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gizmos
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These r very nice. I ordered another pair bcse they were much cheaper while on sale. Also in a larger size for the fall to go with a heeled boot for that extra sway on the bottom. My current pair has that sway for a nice lower sandal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Soft printed pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Closetenvy
City: D.C.
State: District of Columbia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Get every color
Date:August 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flattering, colorful
I have these in 3 other prints and am back for the last 2. These pants are so comfortable. They can be dressed up or down and when you don't know what to wear in a hurry you can pull these on with a t-shirt and look neat and stylish. The waistband does twist a bit so it must be straightend out when you wash. I wash on gentle and hang to dry to preserve the color and fit. I like the length and I am 5'6. Long enough for a small wedge but with flats you can pull them up a bit more. They are a bit pricey so try to get a coupon or a deal of some sort. I think they will transition well to fall and the black and white will certainly work in the winter with black flats and a sweater. I sized up because I was concerned about the length but there is really no need to.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Soft printed pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
netc
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable pants
Date:June 4, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
I got these with two shirts, pink and orange (not the ones with this line but more peasant style) the dots match both and I get compliments everytime I wear them. I am short (5'4") and I don't look ridiculous in them like many long, wider pants and I don't wear them with heels. I was hoping they came out with more colors/styles but the blue (imo) look too much like PJs. These do run larger, I got a size smaller then I wear in jeans. I wish they had a bit more spandex (so were more chicos like) and I don't know that they will hold up long term with washing/drying as they already look a little pilled. They need to be washed everytime I wear them so probably not as good for travel as I imagined. still, do love them and would buy more if they were less money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Soft printed pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Golfsister
City: Humboldt
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these pants!
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfy. A little too long as I cannot wear the tall shoes so I was able to alter the waist band to make them better length for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Soft printed pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spends too much
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy Pants
Date:May 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I am loving these pants. I wish the elastic waist was a little more snug. I have to take them to the tailor to have the elastic tightened but overall these are so comfortable. Thank you Lane Bryant for listening and having some wide leg pants for those of us that do not have stick thin legs!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft printed pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DebTarHeelGirl
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Picture is not same as actual pants
Date:May 26, 2013
Cons: Style, Item not as described
The pants were triple in width - the picture shows a trim legged pant - these pants once tried on, were so wide it looked like a skirt and my 36 year old daughter thought they were clown pants to be used only as PJs. I have never ever written a negative review - not meaning this one to be negative BUT TRUTHFUL - the sales picture of these pants are TOTALLY deceiving... if these pants were slim as the picture depicts I would keep them - I returned them. Sorry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Soft printed pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RozlynZ
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Plazzo Pants
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very cute and adorable. The palazzo pant is very comfortable and roomy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Soft printed pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dallas Fashionista
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are fabulous. Very stylish and so comfortable. I wish I could buy more in additional colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Soft printed pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Divadina24
City: Dana Point
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome!
Date:May 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Not too many garments do you get comfort and style; especially when your plus size. These pants are fantastic! I needed them right away so I decided to go to the store to purchase and I am glad I did. Online I couldn't tell that they had a bit of orange and pink in them so I paired them with the orange tank w/lace detail and it looks amazing! Worth every penny!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMay 10, 2013
So glad you love them! Keep an eye out for more prints in this gorgeous pant. They'll be available online soon.
Enjoy!
Review 12 for Soft printed pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OllieDog
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Amazing!
Date:April 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable, as well as flattering. True to size also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.