LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Soft circle print pant

Easy-wearing knit pant makes comfort so stylish in an eye-catching circle print. With wider legs for a flattering, draping fit, you've never felt so chic! Pull-on style with an elastic waistband to define your shape.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Soft circle print pant
Review 1 for Soft circle print pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: augusta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and stylish
Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the pants, they are very comfortable and stylish. I have all the colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Soft circle print pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spends too much
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Wide Leg Pants
Date:May 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
These are so comfortable and will be great for the summer!
THANK YOU FOR THE WIDE LEG PANTS WITH ELASTIC WAIST. Now everyone can wear these....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Soft circle print pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
T in Texas
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these pants...
Date:May 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
OMG!!! These are my favorite... I bought the others and by far these are my ultimate favorite design!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Soft circle print pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lashun
City: Athens
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
GREAT!
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
SUPER great pants....luv the color, they are so soft....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Soft circle print pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deb w
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy and polished
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wore these to a birthday party last night. They were so comfortable and just right for the evening. I could easily put them over a bathing suit and go to the beach. Love the color and the prnt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Soft circle print pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
matcat
City: Dumas
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable pants
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are very comfortable. They are true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Soft circle print pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JJLC
City: Bentonville
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So soft and comfortable!
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so soft and comfortable. I love them. Great for casual or for work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Soft circle print pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RozlynZ
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Palazzo
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants! I will probably wear them year round.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Soft circle print pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Divadina24
City: Dana Point
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great pant!
Date:May 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm 5.4 and these are perfect length. They're comfy and very stylish. A must buy. Great Spring/Summer pant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Soft circle print pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShellyB
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Totally comfy and stylish!
Date:May 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and awesome colors for the season.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Soft circle print pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coffeelover
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute
Date:May 3, 2013
Pros: Comfort, Style
These are cute. They are very casual. I wish they were a little longer. I will not be putting them in the dryer. A summery way to cover your legs. and look cool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.