LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sleeveless ruffled blouse

Effortlessly gorgeous for wow-worthy outfitting in warm weather, our sleeveless blouse embodies feminine charm with a ruffled front. Pull-on style blouse features bust darts for a more tailored look, with button chest pockets, notched neckline and a rounded shirttail hem. Lovely worn as a shell under your favorite blazer or simply layered over a cami, this sweet blouse takes you anywhere!
Average Customer Rating:
4.379 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
26 out of 29(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sleeveless ruffled blouse
Review 1 for Sleeveless ruffled blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SANDEMOM
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
NOT NORMALLY A RUFFLE PERSON BUT THIS WAS SUBTLE AND THE FIT WAS WONDERFUL.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sleeveless ruffled blouse
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Mom of twins
City: Puyallup
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Smaller Fit
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, cute
Cons: Fit
This item runs small! I usually wear a size 18 and I could not pull it down over my body. If you are going to buy one - buy at least one size up. Maybe even two.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sleeveless ruffled blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
creampuff
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style
flattering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sleeveless ruffled blouse
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dalyns76
City: Salem
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fit oddly
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
The shoulder area did not seem to lay right and bunched up. The overall look was not what I thought it was going to be so I returned the item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sleeveless ruffled blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TexasMomma315
Love this shirt
Date:November 9, 2013
Great color and fit!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sleeveless ruffled blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: los angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
nice look
Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the fit and the look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sleeveless ruffled blouse
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jaddmd
City: Woodbridge
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
not sized correctly
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Even though I bought a 22 it was more like an eighteen.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sleeveless ruffled blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pioneer
uncommon color
Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
i have owned a skirt of many uncommon colors for sometime and have not worn it because i couldn't find a dressy top to compliment it. this blouse does the ruffles and the color are perfect. i especially like the fact that the neckline doesn't plunge like so many styles do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sleeveless ruffled blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cana
Date:October 1, 2013
First I bought it in white, love it so much ordered in purple
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sleeveless ruffled blouse
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Alannah
Date:September 28, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I wish the top fit better through my hips I have a very large bust and usually have to fit tops to my bust. This top fits my bust perfectly but its very skinny through the hips - almost as if it were designed for a man!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sleeveless ruffled blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mystify
City: Waretown
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice shirt
Date:September 28, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: wrinkles if not removed immediately from dryer.
I love this shirt, the only problem is if you do not remove it immediately from the dryer it wrinkles awful. Also DO not try to iron it, I ruined 1 shirt but ordered 2 more because it is such a nice shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sleeveless ruffled blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
graceggg
Lovely blouse
Date:August 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more shear that i expected
It's a lovely feminine blouse, but a bit too shear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sleeveless ruffled blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Supa
Ruffled top
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
No zips or buttons in the front make it tough to get on/off, other than than it fits well and looks elegant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sleeveless ruffled blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Corin
City: Northern NJ
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit!
Date:August 17, 2013
This shirt is so cute!! Fits great in the hip and waist area, and the buttons lay nicely for a woman who has some curves there. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sleeveless ruffled blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommax2
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Purchased online for an interview. Loved it!! Fit perfect and fabric layed very well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sleeveless ruffled blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoriB603
City: Concord
State: New Hampshire
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Blouse
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the material. It's very well constructed. good quality, and looks beautiful on. I can't wait to wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sleeveless ruffled blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chuloo
City: Huntsville
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Love It!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sleeveless ruffled blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raine78
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A little tight, but beautiful
Date:August 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The color is amazing. It is very femanine and flirty. Because of the cut and material it does fit tighter than I normally wear my tops but still fits. It will look amazing under a cardagian or blazer in the fall too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantAugust 1, 2013
Thanks for the feedback, Raine78. Enjoy your beautiful new blouse!
Review 19 for Sleeveless ruffled blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrannySaSa
City: Lexington
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great top
Date:July 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top looks great with a skirt or with pants. It washes up great and needs little to no ironing! I have it in black and in purple.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sleeveless ruffled blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisa S
Bought 2
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I first bought this in black. I really liked it, and received many compliments. Last week I ordered one in gardenia. It pairs nicely with an animal print sweater that I also ordered. I'm a 3x, it fit well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>