LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Scroll embellished maxi skirt

Embellished with sequins to catch the light, carefree summers are more beautiful in our scroll print maxi skirt. Breezy, easy-wearing maxi offers lightweight cotton comfort, and features a smocked elastic waist and ruffled hem for a feminine fit you'll love all season. Lined to the knee.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Scroll embellished maxi skirt
Review 1 for Scroll embellished maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GeorgiaPeachATL
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Skirt!
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, it's pretty!
This skirt fits great and I love the style! I don't have any complaints about this garment. It was a great buy. I'm going on a cruise in 4 weeks and this is definately going with me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Scroll embellished maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
style4me
versatile skirt for office or casual
Date:July 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this skirt! Initially, my husband picked it out for me and I was not bowled over right away but I tried it on anyway because some things look better on the body than on the hanger. I was pleasantly surprised at how good it looked and how comfy it was. Fit is right with the smocked elastic waist, length is right at ankle length (doesn't drag the floor!), and it's just really a nice easy, flowy, skirt you can dress up or down. Wear it to work or wear it to a picnic because it will look good anywhere. I get lots of compliments on it whenever I wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Scroll embellished maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissBee
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Favorite Skirt
Date:June 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this skirt. It is cool and light, perfect for a hot summer day. The blue and white colors are very IN this summer. I wore it with a bright yellow top and got lots of compliments. Great job LB!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJune 26, 2013
Thank you, MissBee! Enjoy that gorgeous skirt!
Review 4 for Scroll embellished maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luna19662
Wonderful!!!
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I really like the colors. Multiple shades of blue and white of course look wonderful with this skirt. It is also comfortable and cool!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Scroll embellished maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom41
City: United States
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wish they had matching tops!
Date:May 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no matching shirts other than white
I love this skirt! It is comfortable and doesn't require a lot of care. My only complaint is that I wish Lane Bryant carried tops in the same shade of blue. All they offer in this shade are tank tops. I would think most of their customers do not want tanks. I know I don't! I'm not ready to show my arms yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Scroll embellished maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Epona
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very pretty
Date:May 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the perfect summer skirt- pretty and light. The sequins brighten the look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Scroll embellished maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coldweathergirl1
City: Alden
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cool Skirt for the summer
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these skirts! They first of all are pretty and easy to travel with. The cotton will be great for those hot summer days. This skirt is versatile-you can dress it up or go casual. The quality is excellent.
Length is just right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.