LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sequin paisley maxi skirt

Carefree crinkled maxi skirt makes an exotic addition to your season, featuring a colorful paisley print and sequin-embellished border. Easy-wearing style offers a soft fit with a smocked elastic waist to define your curves. Lined to the knee for a great drape and lightweight feel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequin paisley maxi skirt
Review 1 for Sequin paisley maxi skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jamn
Fun and comfortable
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Bought this skirt for a vacation in the sun and am happy I ordered it even though it is a little more colorful than the clothes I usually wear. When I saw it online I thought it would be a gauzy fabric but it is a light cotton. May take a while to wash & dry as instructions are included to twist it into a rope shape and air dry. I am quite tall though (5' 11") and it is still ankle lenght on me. It is comfortable and cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin paisley maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vivian1925
cool
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, darling x 2
bought thisi item twice - for two of my daughters...so darling on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin paisley maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SimiDee
City: Simi Valley
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
So comfortable
Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Now this is a skirt I could wear all the time. So comfortable and yet so stylish...especially when you want to add an exotic taste to your outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin paisley maxi skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GtownGirl
City: Gonzales
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
wider elastic waist band was flattering
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This is a longer length broomstick-type skirt. The skirt's waistband offered more definition and I just found this one to be more flattering and less balloon looking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin paisley maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Skirt
Date:September 18, 2013
I get so many compliments each time I wear this skirt. The sequins dress up the casual style skirt. It's a fun skirt to wear and the colors will carry into fall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin paisley maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liangel
City: Shirley
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful skirt
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just love this, wore it to work and got many compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin paisley maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katiekates
City: Pella
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The picture does not do this skirt justice
Date:May 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sequin detail at bottom
Cons: none
This skirt first caught my eye in the store. Then I saw it in the blue tones and fell in love with it! I waited for a internet deal and went ahead and got it - it is so pretty - I get compliments all the time on it! The colors of both are beautiful, I just like the blue more but this is truly lovely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin paisley maxi skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OneLefty
City: Hecker
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Flowing and Fun
Date:May 17, 2013
This skirt is extremely comfortable and easy to pair with a number of colorful shirts. It goes great with a cami and cardigan or just a bright t-shirt. The length was perfect too and the sizing is right on target.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sequin paisley maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RedPepa
City: Southaven
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 14, 2013
This is a greast skirt! I approve!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sequin paisley maxi skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lindee
City: Lake Placid
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the Skirt, can dress it up, or down. Bought both colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.