LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Chiffon ruffled maxi dress

A swirl of watercolors and playful ruffles come together to create one fabulously-feminine maxi dress. This stunning chiffon number is just right for the season in flirty chiffon, with optional, adjustable straps for two sun-loving looks in one. Pull-on style with an elastic empire waist and adhesive strips at the top for a secure fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chiffon ruffled maxi dress
Review 1 for Chiffon ruffled maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PleasinglyPlump
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Eye Catching
Date:July 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The colors in this dress are so vibrant and it feeds so comfortably. I love it and I got so many compliments on it. The length was good, but its a little roomy in the type, but I can deal with the easily. This dress is definitely a head turner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chiffon ruffled maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5ara
City: Kansas city
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
lots of compliments
Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: Style
I love this dress! it's flirty, fun and I get so many compliments on it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chiffon ruffled maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bobbie76
City: Aransas pass
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 17, 2013
Cons: too expensive at full price
Got lots of compliments on dress and it was extremely comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chiffon ruffled maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Genesis
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful summer dress
Date:June 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit is beautiful and the feel and look is amazing.
I should have bought it a size smaller, but it's still a wonderful dress.
Highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chiffon ruffled maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leelee901
City: atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LUV LUV LUV IT!!!!
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
OMG! I was skeptical about this dress at first,but, once I tried it on, I was in luv! It is so fun and girly flitry! I wished they had it in other colors !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chiffon ruffled maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Bulldog Lady
City: Ventura
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderfully Pastel!!
Date:June 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful pastels colors
Cons: only comes in one color
I ordered this online and it fits beautifully. I have put on extra pounds and the next size would have been to large but this model has plenty of room for my weight gain and my large hips and buttocks. Very attractive, with or without straps. Great for a summer day or an evening out. I really like it and the staff at my store really liked it too, My store doesn't carry this dress. It is an awesome addition to my wardrobe. If it came in another color, I would buy another one of these fantastic dresses.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chiffon ruffled maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Juicey
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A great. Buy
Date:June 2, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: none
This a dress you can dress up or just just go casual in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chiffon ruffled maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Derua
City: Chicagoland
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super cute summer and spring dress
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatile
I love this dress . It flatters my figure and is very comfortable. It comes with straps and this is great since you could step on the hem and reveal more than is legal. It also is great for tall plus size girls (I am 6'1"). Please make more in other prints since this will be a summer go to piece for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Chiffon ruffled maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joann K
City: Palmdale
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful
Date:May 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this dress on line and to be honest the picture doesn't give this dress justice. It fits very good and very comfortable. I just love it :D
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Chiffon ruffled maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TammyK00
City: brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty Floral
Date:May 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress just felt right. Great fit, easy to wear, the colors definitely evoke a sense of being light and free. The ruffles add a very feminine flare and uniqueness to the overall design.
Got quite a few looks too, ;-) , Winner!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.