LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Distressed embellished capri

Distressed with fading and abrasions, this jean capri is a carefree addition to your warm weather wardrobe. In a medium wash for wear-with-anything versatility, this curve-hugging denim sets the stage for a fun-loving season with a classic 5-pocket design and embellished details on the back. Medium rise with button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Distressed embellished capri
Review 1 for Distressed embellished capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sjfruitie
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 18, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Absolutely love these capri's
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Distressed embellished capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oldmaid4
City: Las vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They look great! They are comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Distressed embellished capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sugarcoatedcouture
City: East
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Capris!
Date:July 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The denim capris are great! The destroyed look is the perfect amount in the correct places. I personally prefer the worn denim look so these are a great color. They do have an amount of stretch in them which makes them very comfortable. The denim looks premium, compared to other colors that have way to much stretch!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Distressed embellished capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snowflakesh
City: stl
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
BEST FIT EVER
Date:July 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love these capris, bought them for a trip and they go with any top. Excellent fit..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Distressed embellished capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiffred75
City: Murfreesboro
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these!
Date:July 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like these, they fit perfect. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Distressed embellished capri
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jamsaz
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
The legs flare out at bottom!
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, not a straight leg
I so wanted to like these, especially since I had read reviews that said these were straight leg capris! The fit was great, they were a little stretchy and fit nicely, and I liked that it didn't have a cuff. The length was great for me, which is hard having short legs, capris tend to usually look like floods. But these still have that flare to them and I hate that. I just want a pair of capris that fit like they show in the pictures...Straight legs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Distressed embellished capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jane63
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 29, 2013
Cute ......
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Distressed embellished capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ecbear
State: West Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
perfect jean capris
Date:May 20, 2013
Im so glad I could find a nice pair of jean capris with out a cuff on them, and the skinny legs.. LOVE these capris we have dress down day on friday's at work and I wore them, everyone loved them. Comfortable and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Distressed embellished capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chevelle2010
City: Suligent ;
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the style, love how they fit and look on me and when i washed them they didn't skrink or fade
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Distressed embellished capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debategoddess
City: Stuart
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lane Bryant jeans fit me perfectly!
Date:May 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, they are cool!
As an older woman, I like my jeans higher on my body than many of the low-rise styles offered for younger women; however, the style of these capris is very current with the distressed parts and embellished pockets. Very cute and very comfortable - my high school students have complimented me on them - high praise!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.