LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Conversation print skirt

Fresh, feminine skirt is a playful choice for the season in eye-catching conversation print with gores for fun, flouncy movement. In crinkled cotton voile for lightweight weight comfort with an easy-wearing elastic waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
14 out of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Conversation print skirt
Review 1 for Conversation print skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SDchris
City: sioux falls
State: South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
great skirt will wear when on vacation in mexico
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Conversation print skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dionne919
City: District Heights
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved this skirt so much I bought it again in a smaller size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Conversation print skirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SamoaPop
City: Tallahassee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
Ugliest skirt ever... i agree with the last reviewer, it hangs like a sack... Also be aware that it has special cleaning instructions. Too much work for such a hideous skirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Conversation print skirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
creampuff
Date:December 9, 2013
Cons: Fit
Hangs like a sack. Returned it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Conversation print skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy83
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was a very comfortable skirt. It has so many colors that it will match many different tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Conversation print skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun & Flirty
Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I recently bought a lot of new clothes, and this skirt is my absolute favorite! I wear it with an orange tank, turquoise cardigan and orange sandals, and it makes me feel so good! I only wish I'd bought it sooner!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Conversation print skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hage618
State: Idaho
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love love LOVE!
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This skirt was so perfect! It got to me super quick, which is always a good first impression. I tried it on and I loved how it fit. I'm used to wearing 14/16 regular clothes, so a 14/16W was a little different, but I think it fit great. I'm really glad that I bought this skirt! It is super adorable and it has such a variety of colors you can wear with it. I happened to pair it with a lime green tank under a coral t-shirt and I got complimented on how it all worked so well together. Definitely impressed with this purchase! I also loved that it wasn't a skirt that rides up. I was able to not worry about my modesty at all as the skirt stayed put.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Conversation print skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
linha
Date:August 18, 2013
great value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Conversation print skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trueblondemom
City: Celina
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THIS SKIRT!!!!
Date:August 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this skirt.....EVERYTHING about it is adorable. It is comfortable, stylish, fun, flirty and anything a girl could ask for. LOVE IT!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Conversation print skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caralisa
Cute ypung hottie
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am a curvy 48 year old. This skirt makes me young and fresh. The fit is nice and comfortable. All you need is a t-shirt or tank top to be a cute young hottie
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Conversation print skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GeorgiaSweet
City: Columbus
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
So Lovely, So Large
Date:July 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I will admit I was hoping to be the exception to all of the reviews that claimed this skirt ran large but I was not. I would say this skirt runs at least a full size larger in the waist than it is labeled. The design and the fabric are perfect for a summer skirt, with so many pairing possibilities that I am really bummed to be returning this. For sizing reference, I am a size 16 with a 35 inch waist and 46 inch hips and this was swimming on me. The waist of the skirt has ALOT of give, hopefully it will work for someone else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Conversation print skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DIvaDahling
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My New Favorite Skirt
Date:May 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, it makes you feel happy!
This skirt is so gloriously fun to wear! I was really drawn to the colors and fuller style. When I tried it on at the store, it made me feel like dancing! It is such a comfortable, flirty, fun skirt.
It does have a lining in the same fabric on the inside and I think a lot of people could size down in it.
PLEASE MAKE MORE COLORS of this skirt LB!! I would buy them all!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Conversation print skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MischiefMaker
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Vacation state of mind
Date:May 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatile
This skirt is too cute! I paired it with the V-neck T-shirt in coral and it just screams shopping along the beachfront in the warm summer sun. It just makes you feel happy, summery, girly and a little flirty. And you can pair just about any color top...navy, coral, orange, aqua, lime, even some yellows or reds. I feel it fits true to size but if you want to reduce the "fluffy" factor you could probably go down a size. Personally I liked it best in my usual size. Either way I highly recommend it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Conversation print skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SalesDiva
City: Hollister
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Too cute for words!
Date:May 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flirty, built in lining
I love this light, summer skirt. The picture doesn't do it justice. It is the cutest little thing. you just have to try it on! It's cotton, and has a cotton lining too. It feels flirty and retro and is an instant mood booster. I got the navy tank with the lace trim all around the neck & straps. But there are many colors that this would look cute paired with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Conversation print skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Upcoming fashionista
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great skirt! A little big.
Date:May 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This skirt is fabulous! I have been looking for a good knee-length skirt for a while and this one fits the bill great. It is the perfect length and has a flattering a-line.
I would go a size down though. The one I got will still fit great, but it has way more stretch than needed so I'm thinking I should get a smaller one in case my skirt gets tugged on something (don't want it coming off!) :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Conversation print skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hot66666
City: high point
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
hot6666
Date:May 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
it fits like a glove.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.