LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sequin floral drama top

Dramatic and dazzling with an eye-popping floral motif, this sheer top layers beautifully for a fashion-forward ensemble. Made to flatter curves, the playful silhouette shows your shape to its advantage with a surplice neckline and elastic drop waist. Embellished with sequins, it dresses up or down to suit your mood. Short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequin floral drama top
Review 1 for Sequin floral drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bubbasbaby
City: Corning
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
beautiful
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, colorful
Luv, luv this top...I changee out colored tanks to change the whole look of the blouse! I get amazing compliments,, often from same people not realizing its same top. Picture doesnt do. It justice! Get the chance buy it. Can dress up or down, just by colored jeans, white pants or even make sexy with lower cut cami.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin floral drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teddie Rae
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this I got a peach top to wear under it and I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin floral drama top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
creampuff
Date:December 9, 2013
Cons: Fit
Size runs too large.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin floral drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
twinmom2
City: missouri city
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful color and a Winner style
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great for a heavy busted girl
Beautiful top and a winner style for heavy chest . This top is beautiful colors and the sequences are an added plus.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin floral drama top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pugmamaof3
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Lovely colors
Date:July 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When worn with cami is cool but covered. Love the colors, looks great with white pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin floral drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
litegolden
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
loved………..
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
love the color fit and comfort
did not know i had to wear something under it though……..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin floral drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShopShopOwe
City: Erie
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Really Cute
Date:July 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this top to wear for my 40th high school reunion. Will be celebrating during the hottest time of the season in the South and wanted something cool and comfortable. This fit the bill perfectly. It has little sequins on the collarbone area that gives it just a little sparkle. Bought it with a tank that was bright blue. There is no blue in the top but the tank looks great with it. You can use just about any color tank/cami. The top stays in place so you don't have to continually rearrange the material.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin floral drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mee mee
City: New Tazewell
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
This is a "WOW"
Date:June 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top, I am going to layer it with your hot pink cami. I love bright colors & this style is perfect for me, it's got "everything"!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sequin floral drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tamicat
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE THIS BLOUSE!!!!
Date:June 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this blouse for a special event, I'm very picky about how items fit, I don't like anything "confining". I LOVE This blouse, the fit is fabulous, the colors are brilliant. So happy with this purchase!!!! I got the pink cami to go under it & it really makes the colors pop, but with so many pretty colors, you could put a variety of cami colors under it. I found it true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sequin floral drama top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Devan
City: Atlantic City
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
FELT LIKE A CHIFFON BUBBLE
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style, colors and fabric
Cons: adds pounds
Loved the colors, fabric, and design. But I felt the flowing style added 15 pounds -- AND THAT'S NOT GOOD!!! Too bad.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sequin floral drama top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GORGEOUS in person!
Date:May 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fits well
I saw this top as I was browsing on line and it looked nice BUT when u see it in person it is a show stopper. It runs true to size and u must wear a tank or a cami under it b/c its very see thru thin material. I paired mine with a pink tank and white pants and it was a HIT. I got tons of compliments. . U can wear it with jeans to tone it down or dress it up with white pants like I did. I found it also looks good with the active capri leggings in the coral color. It hides a multitude of sins! Can say enuf about how much I love this top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.