LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection jacquard trouser

In a textured jacquard print and the season's must-have ankle length, this Lane Collection pant offers a sophisticated, modern air. A versatile style for work or weekend, it features crisp leg creases and a smooth silhouette from waist to ankle. Bar & slide and zipper closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection jacquard trouser
Review 1 for Lane Collection jacquard trouser
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ZBillie
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these pants
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, little snug
I love the look and texture of the fabric. I ordered my usual LB size and they fit a bit snug. I'm keeping them because I love-love them and it seemed that the fabric had enough give that they would loosen enough to make them 100% comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection jacquard trouser
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GIGI1
City: ATLANTA
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful pants!
Date:November 11, 2013
The material is very pretty. I followed the advice of another reviewer and went up a size. The style is very snug and does not stretch so the next size up was perfect.
I'm 5'5 and the length is just above my ankle bone. I notice some ankle pants are this length but I think I like the length of the pants in the picture that is several inches higher. I have not bought ankle pants before because I felt the straight leg style was not for larger sizes (make your butt look big). I think I will keep these and play with the length and get hemmed if needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection jacquard trouser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FashionGranny
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these pants!!
Date:October 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These look so great, I wish you had them in other colors. Then I was thrilled to realize they are machine wash & dry!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection jacquard trouser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kurohime
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
These pants both fit and look well. Actually, they look excellent -- fabric looks plush. Even though they're from the Spring collection, I'll be wearing these in Autumn. Plus, since I need petitite lengths, ankle pants are perfect for me. Would prefer a tad bit more spandex but can't complain overall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection jacquard trouser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nellied88
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful!
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
These pants are gorgeous! The pattern is great, the material is great and the fit is great although they do fit a bit more snug than your typical Lane Bryant pant in the same size.
I LOVE the Lane Collection!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantAugust 23, 2013
We're thrilled our Lane Collection is your go-to! Look for more hot Lane Collection items coming this Fall!
Review 6 for Lane Collection jacquard trouser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jewelry girl
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the fabric
Date:April 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I ordered these and had to return and order up a size.. I love the lane collection. .. but wish they could get the sizes more consistent~~
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection jacquard trouser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nyck76
City: saint louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Stylish
Date:April 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I first ordered these but they sold out. So when they reappeared I purchased them right away. I LOVE the Jacquard print but these have no stretch at all in them so I suggest going up a size. Otherwise I love them!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.