LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tribal print soft knit pant

Soft knit pant offers the best of both worlds - comfort and style! Right on-trend in subtle tribal print, this easy-wearing pant is wonderful for work or weekend with a gorgeous draping fit that flatters and a wide waistband to define your shape. Elastic waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tribal print soft knit pant
Review 1 for Tribal print soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Segocia
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
These Pants are SUPERB!
Date:November 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love, love , love these pants! The fabric is just wonderful to the touch and to wear. It's 94% rayon and 6% spandex and drapes beautifully. The legs are 17" wide so it looks more like an elegant skirt. I'm getting the taupe with a coupon -- a great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tribal print soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anndee253
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 14, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are very comfortable pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tribal print soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jussayn
City: Mars
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Easy & Comfy
Date:September 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love how comfortable this pants are, a great go-to option on those days when you will be gone from morning to night. Good for travel too! I get lots of compliments when I wear these pants. I bought them in 3 colors/styles--wish there were more! Because they're so wide in the legs, I purchased down a size (which makes the waste a little more snug) but I feel like they were kinda sloppy-looking at my regular size and looked too big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tribal print soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: augusta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish and comfortable
Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the pants, they are very comfortable and stylish. I have all the colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tribal print soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Closetenvy
City: D.C.
State: District of Columbia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Get them before they are gone
Date:August 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatile
I have these in both colors and I love them. So comfy and you can dress up or down. To the beach or to a party or to work, very versatile. I am going to get the other prints. They are long which is good in my opinion becasue I am 5'6 and pants tend to be short on me. The taupe will be very cute in the fall and the black will work in the winter too I think with a cute pink or red sweater belted on the outside with black ballet flats or even heels. Don's hesitate. I wish they could come out with a denim pant like this. They are a bit pricey so use a coupoon if you can and ship to the store. They come very quickly and it's free...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tribal print soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunweb
City: Columbia
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice fit, styled well, good color
Date:July 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color other than black in pants
I like earth-color clothing and I bought this in the taupe color; I wear it with an olive drab cami or yellow cami and brown short sleeve open jacket, all from Lane Bryant. I've got a couple of great necklaces and a bunch of bangles that really add the right touch and I feel great in it. I love these palazzo-style pants from Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tribal print soft knit pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heatherst
City: Bangor
State: Maine
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable and stylish.
Date:June 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable for work or casual. They are loose on the legs. I wear them to work with a black top and sandals.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tribal print soft knit pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cdngrl
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable!
Date:June 9, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love these pants. They are so comfy and cool in the hot weather. I'm going to buy other patterns as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tribal print soft knit pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deb w
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great!!
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Great pants, but very long, need to hem.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.