LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embroidered side-tie tee

Trendy wedge tee is a modern wardrobe must-have, and we made it even better with feminine floral embroidery and side-tie hem. Short sleeves and sassy boat neckline complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embroidered side-tie tee
Review 1 for Embroidered side-tie tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amy77
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfort and Style!
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have this top in blue and absolutely adore it. It's definitely something you can either dress up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embroidered side-tie tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steffy23
Extremely comfortable
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Comfort
This shirt is extremely comfortable. It's meant to be flowy so it's the perfect shirt if you are feeling fat. It's stylish and hides the extra pudge!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embroidered side-tie tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lnchic
Date:August 3, 2013
Nice and stylish, fit a little larger than expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embroidered side-tie tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mergar
City: Payson
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute and comfortable
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this in yellow and it is very nice. I get complements every time I wear it. Can be dressy or casual. One of my favorites.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embroidered side-tie tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TFly75
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great color, good fit , love it. I'll be wearing it tomorrow with white pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embroidered side-tie tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
djones
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
CUTE AND COMFORTABLE
Date:June 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This top was so cute that I purchased the yellow one too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embroidered side-tie tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dot B
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Color with white embroidery very pretty. I especially like the tie band at bottom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embroidered side-tie tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cptrose
City: Orrington
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not Cool
Date:May 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, poor quality of construction and fabric
I am short (5'2") and this top is WAY to long for me. This style will look great on someone who is tall. The problem is the fabric and quality of construction. The embroidery looks cheap and the fabric content will not be cool and comfortable for summer wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embroidered side-tie tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Southerngal
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Quick and Easy top
Date:May 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, love the blue color!
This is a great top for women on the go! Looks sharp, feels great,, and received many complements!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.