LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Shirred scoop neck tee

Cool cotton slub tee offers easy-wearing comfort all year, but it's a must for Summer heat. Better-than-basic tee brightens your wardrobe in a rainbow of colors, with feminine crochet trim at the neckline and drawstring-shirred sides that adjust to your perfect fit. Short sleeves and scoop neck.
Average Customer Rating:
4.473 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
50 out of 55(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shirred scoop neck tee
Review 1 for Shirred scoop neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hollyberry2
State: Michigan
Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfy, styly shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shirred scoop neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimgodiva
City: southfield
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the color was fabulous it was the scarlet red color and it looked so well on my skin complexion. Got tons of compliments on it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shirred scoop neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovin LB in MI
State: Michigan
Interesting sizing
Date:September 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I bought both the red and the yellow and love them. Very cute, lightweight and fun. The colors are very vibrant, some might say loud but i like them. I felt the sizing was weird because I bought the 16 and an 18/20 and they fit almost completely the same . The bigger size is just a little bit roomier and maybe an inch longer. I can totally wear either though. I bought both sizes to get more colors since it was on clearance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shirred scoop neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honeydripper55
City: Sugar Land
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit
Date:September 19, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Comfortable fit and great color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shirred scoop neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DJ44212
City: Brunswick
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very comfortable shirt. It was a little shorter than I anticipated but still long enough for my liking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shirred scoop neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizzyd
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable and cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shirred scoop neck tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Moflo66
City: Upland
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Ok to wear around the house
Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Not very flattering, Bought this online for the clearance price! Not too bad though, would look better if it was V neck!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shirred scoop neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scrpbkadct
City: West Jordan
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
One of the best t-shirts I've ever owned!
Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Need a great t-shirt? This one is for you! Comfortable, light, lots of different colors and patterns. The only thing I didn't like is the neck line is a little wide for my taste.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shirred scoop neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soprano3
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Cute Top
Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good purchase! Very cute and fits very well. Looks very cute with capri's or jeans. Glad I bought it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shirred scoop neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Athaclena42
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and Comfortable
Date:August 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is very comfortable, and I like how the side shirring and ties can customize its look. The fabric has an interesting texture, but is still soft and not too scratchy. The sleeves are not too short or tight. Also, the length is perfect and can be adjusted with the ties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shirred scoop neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EzLeeAmYoozed
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Shockingly Lime!
Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just bought this top in the shocking lime shade. It's very soft, cute & comfy & casual. I look forward to wearing it with denim capris! Great outfit for the state fair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shirred scoop neck tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vulcan06
City: bellingham
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
tee
Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, horrible color
the color was WAY OFF- this was supposed to be LIME- when it arrived it was a horrible color with yellow tones- certainly NOT what I ws lookig at or for!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shirred scoop neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hairgirl
Great Shirt!
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Stylish and comfortable. Can be dressed up! Great for summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shirred scoop neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laneshoppergirl
City: Renton
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Glad to have
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved it so much I have it in six colors and wish I had it in all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shirred scoop neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pueblogirl99
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Excellent fit, great craftsmanship
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shirred scoop neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lbsugar
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great top, worth the price. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shirred scoop neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mywish
City: Amarillo
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
You cant go wrong
Date:August 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
For sure one of my favorite tops. I have 2 of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shirred scoop neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gammie
City: St. Petersburg
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love It!
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fanastic value! Love the color, Purple! My favorite! Saw it in the store, bought it on line, shipped to store, no fuss no muss!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shirred scoop neck tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jen92
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
got this in purple
Date:August 3, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, good value on sale
I am replacing some of my tees that are jammed in my drawer and I never wear because they are either too stretched out or too tight. I want an update without spending a lot so .... although I hate to duplicate items in multiple colors, this one I am getting in the teal and the yellow now!
I like the individual sizing. I am always lost between the 14/16 and the 18/20. THANKS!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shirred scoop neck tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
INKA
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
perfect buy
Date:July 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice colors, light weight fabric perfect for summer. To me most important thing is that neck opening does not show your breast. If it comes to fit it runs little big. Overall to me perfect buy, i got it on sale.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>