LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tropical palms high-low sleep lounger

Lazy days just got prettier in our wonderfully soft & cozy lounger. Perfect for sleeping in or hanging out, this lounger outfits lazy days in style with a trendy high-low hem and tropical palm print. Flattering empire silhouette, sexy scoop neck, and adjustable straps complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tropical palms high-low sleep lounger
Review 1 for Tropical palms high-low sleep lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preschool Teacher
City: Gilbertsville
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Lovely Dress
Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: longer in the back than the front
I love this dress, the back is longer than the front. I wore it with a half-sweater on top of it to school.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tropical palms high-low sleep lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zoeyheartcantsignin
City: St Petersburg
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
love this
Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had this on when my boyfriend came home and he wanted to go to dinner, I said, "let me change. and he said oh wear that. I didnt have the heart to tell him it was louinge wear so i wore it out to dinner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tropical palms high-low sleep lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Gorgeous
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Tropical Breeze of a Dress!
Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this beautiful dress a in August and was lucky enough to pick up a balconette bra in the same print. It arrived and I fell in love. Of course its a lounger, but I'll be wearing it as a dress since I don't have to worry about showing the matching bra. It's soft like a thinner matte jersey and the fit is fabulous. The colors are vivid and look amazing; and the high-low hem is quite fetching. Get it, you won't be disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tropical palms high-low sleep lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FargoND
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Try it, you will love it
Date:August 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress/lounge piece is fantastic...comfortable, easy care, attractive for all body types...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tropical palms high-low sleep lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hockeymom3037
City: Mentor
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 21, 2013
Nice quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tropical palms high-low sleep lounger
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Par53
Need a flat tummy
Date:July 4, 2013
Pros: Style, colors/pattern
Cons: Fit
This is a cute dress, and I really like the hi-lo design. Also, the colors and pattern are great. However, I do not have a flat tummy, and this dress, with its high, elasticized waist, emphasized that fact too much for me to feel comfortable wearing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tropical palms high-low sleep lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaliEllen
City: Fullerton
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Lounger
Date:June 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this lounger but it is clearly a lounger. I might wear over a bathing suit but not really as a dress. But what I really wanted something light to put on at the end of the day that was just pjs. this does the job perfect. I'm a pretty solid LB size 2X, 22 or 22/24 and this is pretty spot on size wise. I'm 5'4" and I like that the back is not so long that it's dragging on the ground like some of the maxi's for me. The print is nice and tropical without being too mu mu like
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tropical palms high-low sleep lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nancy sunshine
City: reading
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful colors, very comfortable
Date:June 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this dress after reading the reviews, Very happy I did. I also bought a short sleeved shrug to wear with it and it accents the dress quite nicely. True to size also. could not find one thing not to like .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tropical palms high-low sleep lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Otown25
City: Small Town
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
lovely dress
Date:June 13, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I bought this because it looked comfortable & summery... and it's that times two! The colors are even more bright & lovely in person. It is very comfortable, especially on the warm days, I'm a short, busty size 22/24 and it fits everywhere, even under the arms where sometimes clothes are too big/small. Definitely would recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tropical palms high-low sleep lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THIS DRESS!!
Date:June 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wider straps
this dress is so cute! It runs true to size and the material is soft and a bit stretchy. I only wish the straps were a bit wider so I could wear my bra with it. But I have layered a tank underneath it so when I wear it out I can wear my bra. I have a strapless bra but I hate the way they feel on me since I have gained so much weight. Its a must have for the hot summer months!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Tropical palms high-low sleep lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaPete
Lovely & Comfy
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I took a chance on this...not my usual style, but I'm so glad I did! Fits perfectly on my larger bust, adjustable straps to give a perfect fit. And the colors are so much better than pictured. Go ahead, take a chance!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tropical palms high-low sleep lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NsgProf
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable!
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very pretty, fits well, and most of all it's comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Tropical palms high-low sleep lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ParkAvePrincess
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
More beautiful in person
Date:May 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I received this today and it's absolutely beautiful. I love the bright colors and the style/fit of this dress. I'm 5'4", size 18/20 and the "HI" paer of the hem is below the knee and the "LOW" pert is just above my ankles. It looks exactly like it does on the model and compliments "the girls". Goes nicely with bright LB cardi's.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Tropical palms high-low sleep lounger
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Florida Gal
City: Sarasota
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Light and airy
Date:May 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cool soft cotton.
Beautiful light and airy Cotton . Wonderful fit, great length on me, I am 5'3 inches, and can wear this in bare feet...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Tropical palms high-low sleep lounger
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lynster07
City: Newington
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice & Light
Date:May 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great dress for lounging around, a picnic or a day at the beach!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.