LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tru to You lace trim chemise

Treat yourself to the luxurious comfort of our Tru to You collection with this amazingly-soft lace trim chemise. Softer than soft and twice as sexy, this beautiful piece shows off your shape with a lace trimmed V-neck and strappy back design, plus a flattering elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tru to You lace trim chemise
Review 1 for Tru to You lace trim chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GPSJan
City: West Haven
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable Sexy
Date:September 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit and comfort and still feel sexy. Taking it on vacation!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tru to You lace trim chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LizBlizz
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE THIS!!
Date:August 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I recently purchased this item and am absolutely in love with it. The materical is very soft. It's flattering, sexy and is perfect for sleeping or relaxing in. My only wish is that it came in more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tru to You lace trim chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Long Island
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy "House Clothes" BF Approved!
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My BF recently moved into my place and I've been feeling like I should look cuter while I'm in my comfy "house clothes."
Thanks LB for having great soft solutions! This garment gives me something comfy to lounge in while still looking cute for my honey! (And for myself, darn it!)
If there is a better feeling than comfy and sexy I don't know what it is!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tru to You lace trim chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quintessence
City: Hazlehurst
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable Sleep
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This chemise is awesome. Love the material. Comfortable, sleek and sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tru to You lace trim chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatieJ
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE!
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I had been eyeing this for weeks, and finally took advantage during a flash 60% off clearance sale. I am SO HAPPY I did, it is super comfortable and I must say a little sexy. I am addicted to the Tru to You sleepwear...it is so soft and comfortable. Definitely recommend this item -- it's on sale so grab it while you can.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tru to You lace trim chemise
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveturtles
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy, but not too sexy
Date:July 27, 2013
Pros: Comfort
very comfy, just not as soft as I was hoping for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tru to You lace trim chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
most comfy chemise I have ever bought from LB
Date:July 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This chemise is super comfy and sexy. I love it. It is my go to nighty and I own a bunch of LB chemises and baby dolls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tru to You lace trim chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
geheimnis
City: GR
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love love love it
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My new favorite sleepwear. So comfortable and even pretty supportive in the bust (which I need). I feel cute in it and hubby likes it too. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tru to You lace trim chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kellica
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i absolutely love this! its so comfy to sleep in and it makes me feel so much better to know when i wake up in the morning my boobs are not popping out! its so cute i want to wear it out as a dress!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.