LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Floral tank dress with belt

We added a modern element to our essential tank dress with a contrasting belt for a can't-resist pop of color. Sleek, silky and perfect for sultry Summer nights, this sweet floral dress is all about flattering curves with a scoop neckline and elastic empire waist. Pull-on style with adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral tank dress with belt
Review 1 for Floral tank dress with belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom97
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Fun & Flirty Summer Dress
Date:June 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I saw this dress and was so sad that it was sold out online. Luckily, my local Lane Bryant had them in stock. I absolutely love this dress and am extremely pleased with my purchase! It has a beautiful color combination that pops with the yellow accent belt and sweater (sold separately). It's light and comfortable, and stylish enough to wear to any summer occasion.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral tank dress with belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hoosiermama
Cute dress
Date:May 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Overall I really like this dress. It's cute, lightweight, and works as office wear with a cardigan. It is a little snug in the chest, but I it prevents any cleavage from showing so I'm not too bothered by it.
The only downside is that this fabric creates major static cling. I've worn it twice and both times it's been an issue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral tank dress with belt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rae13
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The dress is really cute but it wasn't the material I thought it was. It was a little to short for me I wish it could have fit me a bit longer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral tank dress with belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenniGirl67
City: South Elgin
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Favorite little dress
Date:May 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is so light and easy to wear that I forget that I have it on. I received so many compliments that this has become my favorite little summer dress. I just wish LB carried the yellow shrug that is shown with it because it goes so well. But with a change of the yellow belt to a white one, you can wear a white shrug and it looks just as lovely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral tank dress with belt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Puss
City: Waynesboro
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
cheap
Date:May 15, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Did not fit well. Not as high quality as most LB dresses. Cheap fabric and belt. SENDING BACK.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral tank dress with belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizie
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Dress - Order Up
Date:May 14, 2013
Cons: wrinkles
I bought this dress for a wedding this summer, it is very cute & comfortable. I did order I size up & the fit is perfect. Only problem that the material will wrinkle very quickly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral tank dress with belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MswRight
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I got this in a 14 and its a really cute summer dress and it fits well however, its a little tight around the busts. Cant go any larger because then it'll be too big. Unfortunately this one will have to go back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral tank dress with belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DIVANIKKI
City: Sumter
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it! Love it!! Love it!!!!
Date:May 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress adds to my divatude!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Floral tank dress with belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NBell
Age: 25-34
Great Summer Dress
Date:May 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I ordered this dress online, and I am always skeptical of buying clothes before trying them on; but this dress was great! It is light and comfortable. It is a little baggy in the front chest area, but not so much that I would return it. It hides that pooch we mothers get after having children, and it accentuates the good areas like my curves. I would recommend it to a friend for sure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Floral tank dress with belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AshleyJF
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
In Love!
Date:May 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I cannot pass up a good BOGO, nor a good dress. I saw this and instantly wanted it. So I went to my local LB store, tried it on... I am so sold on this dress. It's comfortable, soft against my skin, and the fit is just right. The belt accentuates my waist and hips in a great way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Floral tank dress with belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnchorGirl
City: Shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this dress!
Date:May 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I saw this in the store and was immediately drawn to it. It fit me true to size and is VERY light. I am putting a white cardigan with it so I can wear it to work. It is a little shorter than I am used to, but I couldnt pass it up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Floral tank dress with belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kris557
Awesome Dress
Date:May 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I normally do not wear dresses but when I saw this online I had to try it on. I stopped at my local store and it was a perfect fit. I highly recommend that you give this dress a try, you won't regret it. I use 22/24 , this dress is true to size. I wish we could attach images to the reviews!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Floral tank dress with belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nictra
City: cocoa beach
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great dress!
Date:May 4, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I was a little concerned about the fit of this dress because it looks like it is tighter in the picture. It is not! I love this dress!!! I cant wait to wear it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Floral tank dress with belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BeLovely
State: New Jersey
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute dress, but awkward fit
Date:April 25, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I LOVE BLUE AND YELLOW so obviously I needed this dress. I got a 22/24, but because of the material I am going to need to size up. The bust was SOOOO tight and made me look extremely awkward. It was a little shorter than I was expecting as well, but still cute and perfect for the summer!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.