LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Chevron cardigan

In eye-catching chevron stripes, our combed cotton cardigan adds a touch of drama however you layer it. Detailed with a metallic-rimmed buttons on the placket and cuffs, this 3/4 sleeve cardi warms up tanks, dresses and more for year-round comfort and extra coverage. Finished with ribbed trim at crew neckline and hem.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 out of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chevron cardigan
Review 1 for Chevron cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vannta
Date:January 21, 2014
Love the colors and is very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms Diva43
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this. It is practical and fitting for all ocassions.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: broomall
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The style and fit of the sweater is great - received so many compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Orem
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great value - fit - style!
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Bought for daughter who can't get enough of chevron. Such cute colors and looked great on her.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ARHarrison
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lanecomfort
City: Perris
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This sweater can be used to dress up an outfit both for an evening out or casual wear. It is light-weight, not bulky, and feels great!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenn07
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it!
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I love the chevron print on this sweater! I've gotten many complements while wearing it! The fit is very flattering!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
noir sass
City: Greenwood
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
A definite cant miss!
Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable and true to size. received several compliments at work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Chevron cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jersey City
City: Bayonne
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: could have been a little longer.
No Comment
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsReid
City: Temple Hils
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Electric blue
Date:October 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Trying to step out of the brown and black hum-drum. I got these pants last week, and I'm wearing them today. Haven't been at work for that long, but I've gotten plenty of compliments already. Most important, my hubby thinks they look REALLY NICE on me! I'm very happy with the fit as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GlamourGal2013
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Style Purchased Ever
Date:September 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, very soft to the touch
This sweater is bright and eye catching! Everyone who commented on it Loved the bright blues and the chevron patern. It's soft and comfortable to wear layered with a shell or long sleeved blouse. Greatest sweater purchase to date!! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoppinginNorthernVA
City: Centreville
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great sweater!
Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sweater is adorable, comfortable, and it fits true to size. I received so many compliments on this sweater.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Penngineer
City: Albany
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love chevron.
Date:September 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: color different in person.
This color of the red is actually brighter than it appears online. I would say it's more of a bright red and orange. It's fine as I wanted the sweater regardless. Love the cardigan. Wishing I could try the look on the model.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RaynaN
City: Belle Plaine
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Love Love this sweater
Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Style
The style is so cute and different! Such a great addition to my wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BGleaves
City: Fayetteville
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Quick way to dress an outfit up
Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Absolutely love this light weigh sweater. I tossed it over my black maxi last night with a belt for a quick change after work to go have dinner with my boyfriend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BabsRN
City: Des Plaines
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
vivacious!
Date:August 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Colors are so pretty and bright! Looks good on Brunettes or Blondes as the red/orange highlight your face! I have had both older ladies and young ones remark how sweet the sweater looks on me. The color makes you feel happy!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jastremom
City: Myrtle Beach
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love Love Love!
Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wore the cardigan for school open house and received a lot of complements on this cardigan. I wore it with one of the magenta ponte knit penil skirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boatgirl88
City: Racine
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fall Must-Have Cardigan
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatility
If I only buy one sweater to update my wardrobe this season, this cardigan is ideal. I was immediately attracted to the chevron pattern and the color (red) is up-to-date and a un way to dress up my work wardrobe. I am amazed at how versatile it is -- thrown on over a cami with jeans, a blouse with trousers, or my favorite look, open and belted over a pencil skirt. The quality is very good and the fit is flattering and true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Chevron cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crdschck
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and comfy
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Got it in red with coordinating cami and it looks really sharp for work with pants and a belt, but also casual cute with capris.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Chevron cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EMGALIN
Awesome Work or Fun cardigan!
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This cardigan was so good, i bought it first in black/white and later re-order a second in blue! It is soft, light, 3/4 length so it shows off bracelets nicely, and not so heavy that you feel hot. This has gotten many lovely comments when i wear it! Toying with buying the red now . . . .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>