LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Crochet one shoulder dress

Sassy one shoulder dress comes out to play this Summer in lightweight gauze with a ruffled, crochet neckline. Elastic empire waist puts the spotlight on curves where they count. Fully lined.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crochet one shoulder dress
Review 1 for Crochet one shoulder dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cecelialady
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
ran small
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This dress ran very small not true to size loved the color and the style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crochet one shoulder dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JJRSAS
Age: 25-34
Cute but Funky
Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I saw this dress online and thought it was really cute. When it came in the mail and I tried it on, I saw that it did not fit me very well. The top of the dress seemed to be uneven and no mater how I tugged at it or twisted it, I could not get it to look right. I think it is a great dress, but just not for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crochet one shoulder dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cshel
City: Columbia
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Resort Ready
Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Got this dress for a steal at the end of the season. Is well made and just the right length (not too short to sit comfortably or too long to be frumpy) I'm 5'8 and it hits me just above the knee. It is fully lined so no worries with the white. This dress is not by usual style with the one shoulder but we are going on vacation and I think it will be great for an evening of dancing on the beach!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Crochet one shoulder dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Martine
City: Auburn
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love your clothes
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the clothes ! They don't make me look old.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crochet one shoulder dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tattooedlady
City: Deptford
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice simple dress.
Date:August 18, 2013
I was able to purchase the dress during a 60% off clearance sale, and found it to be perfect considering what I paid. It is a very simple, casuL dress and don't feel it is worth the full price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crochet one shoulder dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dianne45
City: New York
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 18, 2013
Looks like pictured and style is flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crochet one shoulder dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KoCo
Cute White Party Dress
Date:June 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cute
I was looking for a cute dress for a White Party. This dress is cute, summery, and sexy. I cant wait to wear it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Crochet one shoulder dress
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shopaholic2309
City: St. Cloud
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 17, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I could see this dress being comfortable and it fit good. It just really lacks style. If the crochet overlay wasa but smaller or not there at all, it would have been amazing. Sadly, I returned this dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Crochet one shoulder dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Puss
City: Waynesboro
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
dress
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style
Got this in white and absolutely love it. Perfect for beach pictures this summer. Hard to find cute white dresses in plus size.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Crochet one shoulder dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
queenengland
City: jacksboro
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered this online and was unsure with the one sleeve, but it looks great! Flattering and comfortable and cool. Love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.