LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Ikat shirred tee

Our cool, cotton slub tee is a warm-weather essential in trendy ikat print. Flattering fit flaunts what you've got with a crochet-trimmed scoop neckline and drawstring-shirred sides. Short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.568 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
35 out of 37(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ikat shirred tee
Review 1 for Ikat shirred tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reessemama
City: Hawthorne
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this casual top
Date:November 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top, it fits good, feels good and looks good. The colors are great too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ikat shirred tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honeydripper55
City: Sugar Land
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit
Date:September 19, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ikat shirred tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emilia9
City: Scottsdale
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Pretty cute shirt!
Date:September 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I'm pair-shaped and don't usually go in for shirred sides, but this shirt was really adorable! And very slimming. I love the print, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ikat shirred tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Merlin
City: washington c h
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great colors
Date:September 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great colors and the length is wonderful. You can shorten it or make it longer just by the shirring on the sides. Great for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ikat shirred tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crazeeladee
City: Mamaroneck
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice shirt
Date:August 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit is great - I actually ordered one in a 22 and one in a 20 (different colors) and they both are keepers! Flattering style, material is light but the print hides a lot of sins.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ikat shirred tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TracyB7777
Date:August 25, 2013
nice fit, even bought another.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ikat shirred tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Boomer
City: ocala
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Colorful and fun
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Liked this top so well I bought another one in different color. Great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ikat shirred tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KimberlyMichelle
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A must have for your closet.
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This top runs slightly bigger than average size but very very comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ikat shirred tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oneela
City: Roseville
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
lov e this shirt
Date:August 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved this shirt so much, I got it in 3 colors!! I have washed 2 of them so far and they wash up nicely too. I don't dry many of my clothes so I can't comment on if it shrinks....but overall I love this shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ikat shirred tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gerta
Date:August 12, 2013
very comfortable cool for the hot florida sun 100% cotton
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ikat shirred tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sportsmom22
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:August 8, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I bought both colors and love them. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ikat shirred tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: D/FW
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Summer Tee
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cool Cotton Tee with bright color and easy fit. Stylish gather tie at hip adds detail at sides. Pretty & bright graphic Ikat print for a bold statement. Looks great with blue jeans or capris and white jeans or capris.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ikat shirred tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Hot Mama
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Smart & Sassy
Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: none
Colorful & perky up to the minute style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ikat shirred tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PParadise
City: Calhoun
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
I like but......
Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I don't like the way it fits around the shoulders and the neck. It is a bit larger than what I like or prefer. I will probably take it up a little at the shoulder seams, to where I like it. Other than that I like the top, it is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ikat shirred tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
INKA
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very good buy
Date:July 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Vibrant colors, very comfortable, light weight perfect for summer. I had it shipped to store so on the spot could try it on and was able to change size (runs little big). Very pleased with customer service. I think that Lane Bryant has the best customer service.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantAugust 1, 2013
Thank you! We think we have the best customers!
Review 16 for Ikat shirred tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fab622
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Summer Top
Date:July 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is very flattering. Runs true to size. Washes and wears well. Sides can be adjusted to make length longer or shorter. I have it in two colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ikat shirred tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VickiK
City: Villa Rica, Ga
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Runs a little small.
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Cute, versatile. But it runs a little small. I'm a true 26/28' & this fits like its a size 25/27. (Tee hee).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Ikat shirred tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paperleaf
City: Manassas
State: Virginia
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the ikat!
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: neckline could be smaller
Very happy with my top - I am even wearing it as I type! Bought both colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ikat shirred tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eware
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loved this item
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This item was very flattering. I have an orange skirt and it matched it perfectly. Also it can go with almost any color. Glad I purchased both colors. I would definitely recommend it will be taking it on vaction with me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ikat shirred tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grammawong
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 29, 2013
Very comfortable and stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>