LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cozy Cowl sweater tunic

We've got your chilly day look made with our wonderfully-warm and fashionable Cozy Cowl. This versatile sweater tunic is ready for wherever the season takes you: belt it, layer it, dress it up - it's the perfect palette for showcasing your fashion personality. The slimming miter-striped texture and center seam keep the look flattering, with a voluminous cowl and ribbed 3/4 sleeves and hem to highlight curves in all the right places.
Average Customer Rating:
4.228 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (101 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
6
87 out of 101(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cozy Cowl sweater tunic
Review 1 for Cozy Cowl sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BellaWojo
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Sweater
Date:July 11, 2014
Really cute sweater to wear with boots and leggings!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cozy Cowl sweater tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nbistro
City: Owen Sound
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cozy cowl
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length
I love this sweater...very comfortable and stylish. I love the length, nice and long
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cozy Cowl sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
matthew rosenthal
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very nice looks clean
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cozy Cowl sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dawn40
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's stylish and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cozy Cowl sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JelNrlMom77
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fantastic
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely adore this sweater. I bought 4 in different colors! It's a great fit and super comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cozy Cowl sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ajavery
City: Sheboygan
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Fashionable and Comfortable
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wore this to work and had so many compliments on it. I paired it with leggings and booties, and everyone was asking where I got it. Also it was really comfortable. Usually I don't like showing my arms, but this was just perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cozy Cowl sweater tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mom of Two
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: shrinks in dryer even on low heat.
Bought one for myself and one as a gift. Great colors and comfy. Don't put in dryer as it shrinks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cozy Cowl sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denaunie
City: Grove City
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable fashion!
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this sweater so much that I bought it in 3 different colors. It's soft and comfortable, yet fashion forward and stylish. I love that it can dress up a pair of jeans with boots or go great with a pair of skinny slacks and heels. I really like the 3/4 length sleeves, too, because they make it more versatile for all types of weather. Plus, these were on sale when I purchased them, the price made them a total steal!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cozy Cowl sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dean
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This sweater was amazing and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cozy Cowl sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trish666
City: Hagerstown
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect for work
Date:January 26, 2014
Long enough to wear with leggings. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cozy Cowl sweater tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
miefranz
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Lightweight Sweater
Date:January 25, 2014
This sweater has the style to complement mid section love figures and is very light; perfect for Florida winter. Color and length is also great for boots and tights!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cozy Cowl sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chante
City: dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
awesome sweater, very versatile, very comfortable, looks great with tights or leggings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cozy Cowl sweater tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mzshawty
City: Washington
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great buy
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: sheds a lot of lint
I purchased this sweater for a great price. It is very comfortable and stylish. The only downfall is that it leaves a large amount of fuzz. My black jacket and pants were covered with lint from the sweater.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cozy Cowl sweater tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chio
City: Sterling
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 14, 2014
It is great, I wish sometimes sweater are not too long, because I am a plus girls but short, so it will be nice to have 18w short in tops as well, not just pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cozy Cowl sweater tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bebee4
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Need coupons to make this a good purchase. Stretches out of shape easily. I bought the brown one first, then went back and got the black and purple.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cozy Cowl sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeltaD
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase!
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Love the look and feel of this sweater. A great addition to wardrobe
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cozy Cowl sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennibean990
City: Fall River
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this sweater!
Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This runs a little big, I am usually an 18/20 in tops and the 14/16 in this sweater is STILL a little big after its worn for about an hour, but other than that it is wonderful. So comfy, and it isn't too thick so you won't sweat in it. The cowl neck falls perfectly, and its great with black slacks, jeans, or even a pair of tights if you're short like me. I bought two (the pink and purple) and plan on buying two more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cozy Cowl sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busymommy24
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love This Sweater!!!
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have had my eye on this sweater and I was so excited to pick it up for a great price in the store with my Christmas gift cards!!! It is gorgeous and so comfortable!!! I have paired it with leggings and my favorite boots, both of which I have purchased in years past at LB!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cozy Cowl sweater tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenn83
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Slimming, can be dressed up or down.. Love this sweater..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cozy Cowl sweater tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missygabbysmom
City: Seguin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
cozy cowl tunic
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this tunic on sale so it was a fANTASTIC deal. It seems to run a little larger so I bought it one size smaller. It washes well in cold water and I put it in the dryer for 5 minutes to take out the wrinkles then hung it to finish drying. It does have a tendancy to pill.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>