LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Polka dot cropped cardigan

Playful polka dots perk up our wardrobe-essential cardigan for a fun topper to dresses, tanks and more! In soft, combed cotton, this cute cardi offers a flattering cropped length with versatile 3/4 sleeves for comfort in any season. Finished with metallic-rimmed buttons and ribbed trim.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Polka dot cropped cardigan
Review 1 for Polka dot cropped cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ko3j
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice sweater, good fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Polka dot cropped cardigan
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PickleRN
City: St Petersburg
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice purchase
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Those was a good sale purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Polka dot cropped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4 kids
City: Altamonte Springs
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Light Weight Sweater
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I live in the South and finding light weight sweaters that have impact can be difficult to find. I bought his one in Gray with Purple dots, and paired it with one of the purple tanks and it was great to wear with jeans. I wish I had found them earlier in the season I would have purchased more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Polka dot cropped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DesignerMom
Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cute, lightweight, comfortable, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Polka dot cropped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JillP
City: Morton Grove
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:September 13, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable sweater that i will be able to wear alot!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Polka dot cropped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BethJ
Date:August 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So soft. Fits great - true to size. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Polka dot cropped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PaperDollJenny
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute Fall outfit!!!
Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I cannot wait to wear this!! So trendy, yet still classic. I usually wear a 18/20, but I sized up in the cardigan so I would have more room to move my arms, etc...I bought the giraffe print tank to wear under it, and it looks so cute and different!!! I plan to wear this with black pants or dark denim jean trousers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantAugust 23, 2013
Dots are hot! Glad to hear you love it. Thanks for stopping by!
Review 8 for Polka dot cropped cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DonnaD
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Polka Dotted Fun
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Style, polka dot trend
Bought this sweater in the ivory and black. I am not usually a fan of polka dots but this sweater is very versatile and the shorter sleeves make it wearable right now. I received compliments the first time I wore it with a black tank and bright pink skirt. I can see wearing it into fall with different combinations. Nice sweater, nice weight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Polka dot cropped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chanterelle88
Great Sweater
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this sweater!
Goes with many things in my closet! Love the cheerful polka dots!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Polka dot cropped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
robedep
City: Elkhart
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
necessity item
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
can't get any more comfortable or versatile for layering. easy to dress up or down, from business to casual.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Polka dot cropped cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LaurAnne42
State: New York
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Sweater
Date:August 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I really like this sweater. Good transition sweater for summer to fall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Polka dot cropped cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tikiky
City: London
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Way better in person!~
Date:August 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The picture is cute, but this is way better in person!~ It's super sytlish and on trend and I got so many compliments when I wore it with the LB pencil skirt! LOVE LOVE!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Polka dot cropped cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiklishnic
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love This - But Runs Small
Date:August 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love this sweater - super cute, The only negative - it runs a little small and is short. Maybe order a size up if you are looking for "full coverage"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Polka dot cropped cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nikisa1
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Date:August 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, polka dots!
I absolutely love this cardigan! It looks so great with the ponte skirt I just bought. I
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.