LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Active capri

In or out of the gym, our relaxed fit capri is perfect for the season. As comfy as your favorite leggings without the form-fitting silhouette, this soft knit capri features a bright elastic waistband and spliced leg detail for colorful contrast. Shrink & fade-resistant cotton blend offers breathable comfort and durable stretch to keep its shape during your workout.
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Active capri
Review 1 for Active capri
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
luvdapup
City: Beaver Dam
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
odd fit
Date:July 16, 2014
Cons: Fit
There was way too much fabric in the front had to roll it twice. Also really long in the crotch. Makes them fit odd.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Active capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jenniferslittlediva
City: georgetown
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Best capri ever
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these so much I both more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Active capri
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Calico995
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super High Rise Stretches Out
Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Had to get a size smaller because these run large. I wear a 26 and got a 22/24. Even so, after wearing these for a few hours they started to get baggier and stretch out, particularly in the crotch area.
They are also high-rise and by the end of the day I could pull the waistband up to the bottom underwire of my bra.
One great thing is that the material seems to be of high quality and wash well in cold water and low heat. I am 5'3" and they are more high-water length than just below the knee capri.
I don't really care about that as much as the waist being too long/too high rise. I have a large stomach but not that large! Length can be shortened pretty easily, this high waist thing has been happening in a lot of the Lane Bryant pants and it looks like I need to look elsewhere for pants/jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Active capri
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Babyruth
City: Fall River
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Capri Active Wear
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I am 5'2, because of the longeractive pants were way to long on me, i decided to go for the capri it would be shorter. When I received them, tried capri pants on, the capri were like long pants. These are made for woman who are taller than 5'3 and up. They are comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Active capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Waco
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Love the capri pants, had to get a size smaller because the other was way to big and baggy. Kind of regretting it since now they are a little too snug. guess that's a good thing that i'm working out:)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Active capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abbym
Age: 45-54
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So comfy! Need to buy another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Active capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sbh7884
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these capris! They are light and fit and I can wear them around the house or when I'm working out. They are just awesome pants!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Active capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsD n TX
City: Longview
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, awesome
Great fit not to mention comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Active capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
groovychick
City: RSM
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great workout pants!
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love everything about these capris. Great quality, great price, great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Active capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JayeB
City: Webster/Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Active Capri I've Ever Purchased
Date:August 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatility
Cons: length: for petite sizes, no pockets
I used to purchase my active wear from another retail chain b/c they carried larger sizes, but lately the quality and fit of their active wear has made me shop else where. I purchased these active Capris and I love them. I wear a 22 petite at LB and purchased these in a 22/24. They are loose, and long ( I'm 5'0) but over all I really love the fit and style. I have also been able wear these Capri bottoms as part of my day to day summer wardrobe w/o them looking like sport/gym pants. Best Active (botyom) wear purchase I have ever made!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.