LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lane Collection beaded tank

Our runway-inspired Lane Collection steps into the sun with this versatile beaded tank. A feminine addition to day or evening looks, this charming tank is gorgeous alone or layered with its scoop neck and racer back design. Feel-good knit is ultra soft and comfortable for year-round wear.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lane Collection beaded tank
Review 1 for Lane Collection beaded tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SDchris
City: sioux falls
State: South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Style, Comfort
love the shirt but a little big under the arms will have it altered to fit better
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lane Collection beaded tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dutchie8
State: West Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Soft but shows EVERYTHING
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
While this top is of a really soft material, and I love the length, it shows EVERY curve you have. I ordered it a size bigger and I'm glad I did. I will be wearing a jacket over it, and if it wasn't for that, I would have returned it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lane Collection beaded tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jen92
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
beautiful color
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style
I'm excited to wear this in Cabo next month!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lane Collection beaded tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trish60
City: Central Islip
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Attractive but poorly constructed
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: beads fall off
When wearing this for the first time, the beads starting coming off from seatbelt use in the car!! I'm afraid to wash it as I expect that many more will follow and possibly ruin my machine. I haven't decided if this is a return....its stylish and sexy worn with an athletic bra...but the workmanship is a bit disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lane Collection beaded tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LB is my Groove
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fab but a little heavy
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Gorgeous (I also bought this in turquoise) but the beads are heavier than you might think, the material is a little stretchy and as a result the neckline can be pulled down farther than you might like. Going a size down fixed the issue. Overall excellent find!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lane Collection beaded tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsrod05
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's really nice and soft. The only thing that bothers me is the beading is off center. It drives me a little crazy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lane Collection beaded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rmsmith4
City: Storm Lake, IA
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
beautiful shirt
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really cute top. The beading is beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lane Collection beaded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb22
City: Ruskin
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute bohemian style!
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is super soft, stylish and looks great alone or layered with a cardigan! Love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.