LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Santa Fe stripe maxi skirt

Our ultra-soft knit maxi skirt goes southwest for style inspiration with carefree stripes in the warm colors of Santa Fe. Gorgeous striped skirt adds a touch of spice however you outfit it, and spoils you with a lightweight knit that's perfect for Summer heat. Pull-on style with an elastic waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Santa Fe stripe maxi skirt
Review 1 for Santa Fe stripe maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
DA BOMB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I looked at this set a few times on line then I went into my local store and on a whim I picked up the skirt and top and tried them on together... BAM! What a cute summer outfit! I think it looks good on me and I am a size 18/20 250lbs. So no U dont have to be a stick to wear this outfit. I see its sold out but U may find it available at one of your local stores. I hope U can find it if not the top is super cute with jeans and capri's also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Santa Fe stripe maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inner Beauty
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfection
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cute
One of the reviewers wrote that this is perfect but not for size 18 or larger and she is WRONG!!! I'm 5'10 and a size 22/24 and it's so beautiful on me. I purchased the skirt and top. I was concerned about the monochormatic pattern but it's beautiful... I credit that to the color palet in the design and the design itself... it's not too busy.
Unfortunately this is completely sold out online. I purchased mine last weekend in store and there were only two skirts left on the rack; when i went back the next day they were completely sold out! If you can, check your local store(s), you won't regret this purchase. It's comfy and cute. You'll wear this all summer long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Santa Fe stripe maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Newyorkslife
City: Howard beach
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty...but not for size 18 or over
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: thin material, not for tall girls
I'm a size 14. I'm 5'10" and 194lbs...I look thinner because I'm tall. I ordered this and the matching top in a size 14.. It just fit. And in LB clothes I always fit in a size 14. The skirt is very thin and doesn't have to much give on the waistband. It's not as long as I wished..but I'm keeping it for the beach.
If your wider in the hips...you won't like this skirt.
You will definitely need spanx......
It's pretty....
REMEMBER VERY THIN MATERIAL.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Santa Fe stripe maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NEVERDROPWHENISHOP
City: funky town
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SUMMER IS HERE!
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This skirt is so feminine and summery, I also bought the matching top, and it is gorgeous together. The colors are really pretty and I like the way it looks against my brown skin. The length is really nice can wear flats or heels. I recommend the whole set not just the skirt.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Santa Fe stripe maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emmersusie
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I paired this with the matching shirt and decided to step out of the box and put a chambray shirt to compliment the style. Holy Moses, I get tons of compliments on the whole look. Very chic and stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Santa Fe stripe maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nhall1022
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice fit! Love the colors, very spring/summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Santa Fe stripe maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missgail
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LlOVE THIS SKIRT!
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a beautiful skirt. It fits well and the color is very vibrant. I wore the skirt to work and got a lot of complements. I just order the matching top cant wait to wear them together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Santa Fe stripe maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jjgohall
Date:May 22, 2013
This skirt is so comfortable. Its soft and will be perfect for the hot summer days ahead.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.