LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Printed cotton T-shirt bra with lace

Designed with a smooth fit to virtually disappear under clothes, our T-shirt bra is more beautiful than ever in fashion prints with feminine lace trim. Lightly-molded underwire cups offer amazing support and beautiful shaping. Adjustable double straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Printed cotton T-shirt bra with lace
Review 1 for Printed cotton T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BR0WNG1RL
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Support
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: fabric covering underwire will wear out
I love the t-shirt bras since they are so comfortable, and have a smooth look under my shirts. This one is no different. I love the colors. The fit is great, and the underwires don't pinch. I just hope the underwires don't pop through the fabric and stab me like one other t-shirt bra I own and love.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Printed cotton T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CRABLEGS
City: SPRINGFIELD
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
JUST DOESN'T FIT RIGHT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Printed cotton T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cscs
Date:December 28, 2013
fit is excellent and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Printed cotton T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redlaker
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
AWESOME PRODUCT WONDERFUL FIT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Printed cotton T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kaitlin Bailey
Good
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
This Bra is good. It is not the best I have ever owned, but it is decent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Printed cotton T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kattz
State: North Dakota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great comfy bra
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, chic
I am older an have not worn underwire for years I really need to now and they are great very comfortable an really colorful to boot no more plain beige for this gal
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Printed cotton T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
canegal
City: waycross
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I bought 2 of these bras, just different colors , so I did try this one on. The other fit great, lots of lift and very little back rolls. If this one fit like the other one it would be 5 stars all the way. My advice try every bra on even if its the same style and size of one u already tried on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Printed cotton T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
COTAmamaof4
City: Redlands
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
This bra wasn't for me
Date:November 17, 2013
For a mom who has 4 children and just stopped breast feeding, I personally felt it spead me out too much and didn't give me the lift I was looking for. My new favorite bra is the demi.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Printed cotton T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tdw710
City: Kingsport
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase Ever!
Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. The fit, the style and the comfort are perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Printed cotton T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Badbear
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THIS BRA!
Date:September 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really love this bra. I picked it up because it was buy one get one half off. Now it is easily one of my favorite bras. The lace doesn't irritate me and it's a nice soft cotton. I came here today looking to see if they had more colors but they don't. :( Hopefully they will soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Printed cotton T-shirt bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyV86
Date:August 17, 2013
I love my selected items!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.