LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Foiled lace demi bra

Foiled lace layered over satin and a dainty rosebud accent give this stunning demi bra fresh, feminine vibe. A great fit choice for petite or smaller bust sizes, the demi silhouette offers underwire lift and shaping with a lower horizon for a gorgeous silhouette under tops and dresses. Adjustable straps and mesh bra back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foiled lace demi bra
Review 1 for Foiled lace demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SashaH
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great bra!
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Have been buying Cacique bras for years, this is probably one of the top 3 bras I've ever owned. Fits wonderful, extremely comfortable, and the husband approved of the looks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Foiled lace demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jamie 258
City: gb
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 13, 2014
Cons: Fit
the cups were to close together and was not flattering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Foiled lace demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love to dress
City: shirley
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
pick up or girls
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am a tall and top heavy girl and I love the way this bra holds the girls up and I LOVE the style and look keep up the good work
love to dress
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Foiled lace demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LIZLER
City: Mentor
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I think the style is perfect. I feel like a VS Angel. lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Foiled lace demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
deesdaughter
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
So Sexy
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
The colors were beautiful and comfortable. The price made it a sreal. You have the best made bras .No body like you!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Foiled lace demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DomiDani
City: Sterling Heights
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: lace
This is a great bra! The only downside is the lace shows through thinner shirts. Thank God its winter and I bought a couple sweaters at the same time!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Foiled lace demi bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jaims
Date:November 21, 2013
The color and fit are great. I love the great quality these bras are made with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Foiled lace demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CameraGirl920
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra!
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had been lusting over this bra for months and told myself when it went on sale I was ordering it; I did just that, and boy am I happy that I did! It keeps my breasts where they belong, and looks fantastic while doing it. The color is gorgeous, and the little pop of red in the middle is a fun contrast to the pretty teal. The lace is a bit rough, but it isn't actually touching your body so I wouldn't be too concerned with it. This bra is really comfortable, and I honestly don't even notice it when comparing it to others I own.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Foiled lace demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tucson shopper
City: tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
love it
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, love silk undergarments
this and matching pAnty are so beautiful and super comfy. I wanted when I first saw in store but found other things I needed more that day planned to go back and spent my real woman dollars to help bring down the price but found online on sale with discount paid only $12.97 for the set versus $58 I'm store had shipped to store for Fred was well worth the week o had to wait. want all the silk nras and panties now..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Foiled lace demi bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Snowleopardeyes
City: Washougal
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Scratchy and runs small.
Date:August 3, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
First of all wash and use fabric softener multiple times. Just washing it once it was still so scratchy. The band runs a little small so if you normally where full coverage order one size up. Beautiful idea needs better fabric.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.