LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Beaded Lisa maillot by Miraclesuit

Designed to flatter every fabulous curve, this slimming Lisa maillot by Miraclesuit features beaded straps and a stunning draped overlay. Supportive underwire cups make the most of your shape, keeping you perky in the pool or out. Scoop neckline exudes confidence and stunning style while accentuating the bust. Graceful moderate leg cut elongates and slims the legs for a look too irresistible to hide under the cabana.
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beaded Lisa maillot by Miraclesuit
Review 1 for Beaded Lisa maillot by Miraclesuit
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
V Bee
City: Coos Bay
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice, but not what I expected
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: i can return it
Cons: Style, just not what i wanted
The swim suit is nice but I thought I was ordering a swim top so I am returning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beaded Lisa maillot by Miraclesuit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emagine
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
sexy
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Miraclesuit is what it is....anytime you say "YES" in the dressing room its a sure thing.....
sexy yet appropriate for the pool!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beaded Lisa maillot by Miraclesuit
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MsFluffyCurves
Eh...
Date:July 25, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The main reason I got this swimsuit is for the built in"miracle suit" feature. On the tag is says look 10lbs. lighter in 10 seconds. Although it did make a slight difference, it definitely wasn't what I was anticipating. For $80 I would think there would be more of a flattening affect to it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beaded Lisa maillot by Miraclesuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babs899
City: Pflugervill
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it!!
Date:July 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have never loved a bathing suit as much as I love this one. The fit is incredible. It has great support. I wear it with a swim skirt to cover my thighs. It is snug and the size was exactly what it said it was. I wish they had this exact suit is more colors!!!
This is the first swim suit I have ever bought online and I didn't regret it for a second. I highly recommend this swim suit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beaded Lisa maillot by Miraclesuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bmac11
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 9, 2013
I have never felt so comfortable in a swim suit before. Received tons of compliments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beaded Lisa maillot by Miraclesuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gina BoBeena
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love It!!!
Date:July 8, 2013
This bathing suit is grrrrreat! I recieved plenty of compliments. It fits true to size. Made my waist line look tiny. And the draping is a sexy way to hide your stomach. A MUST HAVE!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beaded Lisa maillot by Miraclesuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
martym112
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love This Suit!
Date:March 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, different & flattering style
This style is different looking than most suits & very flattering on! I found it comfortable to wear & fashionably concealing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beaded Lisa maillot by Miraclesuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fparrish
Date:March 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This swim is slimming and sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beaded Lisa maillot by Miraclesuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
applecheeksaz
Date:March 16, 2013
Love this swimsuit flatters the figure. True to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beaded Lisa maillot by Miraclesuit
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catkramer
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Swim Suit Ever
Date:March 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, don't feel squeezed
I purchased this suit along with the blue solid suit when Lane Bryant was offering a buy one get one free on line. My cousin swore buy the MiracleSuit and promised me I would not be disappointed. I had a really hard time spending this much money on a swim suit as I have never purchased a suit I have been happy with since becoming an adult. That changed with these suits. Let me start by saying that I am 5’7 and I weigh 233 pounds. I am a 44 DD in most Lane Bryant Bras. I wear an 18/20 in most Lane Bryant jeans. I don’t have a specific body top and mostly describe myself as the caterpillar. I have rolls throughout my torso which makes it hard to find swim suits that flatter. I was AMAZED at how these suits really do smooth everything out. This particular suit did a great job not only smoothing but hiding my stomach areas that I am the most self-conscience of. My back is also smooth and flat. At an 18 it is definitely the smallest size I would want to go. There is no sagging. I know another 10 pounds it will still be nice and snug and look great. I know if I keep losing weight, another 10 or 15 after that and it should still look great. I do have to adjust my left breast into the bra and pull out on the top string across the top to get the top to stretch out and cover my chest correctly. But again, I think that is because I did purposely order an 18 knowing I was going to lose some weight for a trip and have been losing weight. I am EXTREMELY happy with this suit and I ended up trying it on and doing a virtual chat with my cousin and showing it to her and she said it totally flattered my body type and she LOVED it. I am very happy and I honestly think this is probably the most confidence I will have in a bathing suit at this weight. Love it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beaded Lisa maillot by Miraclesuit
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kim H
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy & stylish
Date:March 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
This swimsuit hides all the right things in the right places. Very sexy and slimming.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beaded Lisa maillot by Miraclesuit
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
janetjc
City: Reading
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
nice swimsuit
Date:March 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I like the suit it fits well but its a little big in the rear area sags a little on the butt, will keep hope it doesn't droop when it gets wet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Beaded Lisa maillot by Miraclesuit
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1