LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cotton full coverage bra with lace

Our cotton full coverage bra gets a romantic new look with charming lace trim. This lightweight stretch cotton bra offers lightly-lined cups with underwire support to lift and shape naturally - no excess padding, just your own luscious curves! An ideal fit for full busts, with wide, adjustable straps and supportive bottom band.
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
26 out of 29(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Review 1 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandyb2
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE THIS BRA - SUPER COMFY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AshlynnJane
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love my Bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moondreamin
City: Loveland
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 10, 2013
I was looking for a new bra that is comfortable but yet supportive and stylish...this bra is perfect!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
forevertakestime
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good for the Price
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good item for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BostonAllie
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfort, style and support
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. It's full coverage yet still sexy and comfortable to wear all day. I usually spend the day pulling the straps up on my bras and this stayed put too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amy2
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra and all of lb bras, several people have said my boobs look bigger, I said nope just a better bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bunit1988
City: Fredericksburg
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Excellent fitting bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarah7311
City: Sarasota
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE LOVE LOVE This bra!!!!
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, soft material
This bra is my favorite that I have ever purchased from Lane Bryant... and I've purchased A LOT lol. It fits PERFECTLY and is sooo comfortable! The only negative thing I could ever say about it is that since it's full coverage you have to be careful what you wear it under, but other than that I absolutely ADORE this bra. Most comfortable bra I've ever worn!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
celes
City: El Dorado
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
beautiful bra
Date:October 26, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Enjoy the fit and the comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BBW1
City: Amarillo
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Stylish and Comfortable
Date:October 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Stylish bra that is very comfortable to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
craftidebi
City: Auburn Hills
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful bra
Date:September 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The full coverage bras work best for me. As a 38F I really don't need the light padding in this bra, but it is smooth & not bulky. The fabric is a pretty print with lace trim. The cups are generous at the sides and the straps are appropriately wide. 4 hooks is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bubbles1
Date:September 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
good fit, nice color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kunksksu
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Band sizing not the same on all options
Date:September 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Overall let me say that I like this bra. One thing however--be careful on sizing. I have 4 bras, one is white, another is black, and the other two are printed. My size is 44D. The printed ones fit like a glove, and I love wearing them. The white & black ones however are too big. Weird! I had to go to a 42D in those bras. Kind of a pain.
Also--I really really really wish they made this in beige. The white sometimes shows through a light colored t-shirt.
I ordered the cotton plain bra without the lace in beige (online only) , but it's just not the same. (and I also had to go down a size in the cotton plain ones) When I went to return it in the store, the woman at the register said she always had to go down a band size in the cotton bras. That would have been nice to know before I ordered 2 more bras online & had to go through the hassle of returning them in the store.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rockwren
Try this one on!
Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This might be the most comfortable bra I've ever bought, love the cotton and the full coverage. It has just enough lace to give it some style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennifer B
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Ultimate Comfort
Date:September 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the softest, most comfortable bra I have ever owned! Lightweight, no binding from the underwire or the shoulder straps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweets36
City: Petersburg
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 2, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I really love this item because its cotton they added style to it an it's not an under wire
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nico frm BK
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Bra
Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am usually a fan of the plunge and balconette bras but this bra is great. It looks and feels really good under clothes and does not give me that granny look that I thought it would. I wouldn't call it sexy but it is definitely functional and more stylish than I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
val23
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and sexy.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammalove
City: Kelso
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
new surprise
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more colors please
i usually buy the full coverage lace bras ,however have noticed lately they poke me in the tissue along my underarm and sides. this new cotton full coverage has just enough of that extra lace along the bottom and voila no more pinch and poke ,no more adjusting it all day long. Really liking the new cotton bra
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton full coverage bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GMASEUSS
MAKES ME FEEL GOOD
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, it's my secret!!
AS AN OLDER WOMAN IT FEEOLS GOOD TO WEAR UNDERGARMENTS THAT HAVE STYLE AND SOME DESIGN AND COLOR. OTHERS MAY NOT SEE THEM BUT THEY MAKE ME FEEL GOOD AND THEREFORE I HAVE MORE FUN.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>