LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cotton boost plunge bra with lace

We love the playful pop of colorful lace trim on our curve-loving cotton plunge bra. Your go-to for deep necklines, the low silhouette shows off your shape beautifully with supportive underwire cups to lift and separate. In comfortable cotton, it's the ideal everyday bra for flaunting what you've got! Adjustable straps. \r\n
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Review 1 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilylicious
City: New York City
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
super comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colette29
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
king5
City: New Caney
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best ever
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. The fit is so comfortable that I hardly know it is on!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evie1989
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra, it has the best fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CGarza81
City: Brownsville
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect comfort
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is very comfortable and gives you just the right amount of cleavage for those low cut shirts! Absolutely love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
millyjeanne
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great bra
Date:November 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these bras, they provide great support and give me great cleavagae.. The underwire is comfortable without poking me in the chest or the armpit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hawaii shopaholic
City: Honolulu
State: Hawaii
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Finally!
Date:November 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the look and feel of this bra! It's so comfortable, I can even wear it to sleep.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SDchica
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT fit, style, and comfort!
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I dread buying new bras. However, when my 2 favorite bras started to het "holy", I decided it was time! I ordered the size that usually fits from LB, although I have found that with different styles, that's not always the case. Anyhow, put this one on, wore it all day, and felt as good as my old favorite, on wearing it for the first time! Beyond that, it is super cute and fun. It's nice to have a comfortable, supportive bra that also adds a bit of sexiness without crossing the line.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MIRINDA
City: Cypress
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love in purple
Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best purchase ever
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yessi
City: houston
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The bra fits perfect. No complains it is wonderful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissAshley
City: Fresno
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My fav bra!!
Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this style of bra, they are super comfy!! And super cute with the lace added!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Sun Prairie
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Plunge
Date:September 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Love the plunge bras but they don't all come in a 46. Bought this one, cotton, because I knew it would stretch out a little. It's a really nice fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hehl
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 20, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This is a good bra. It fits comfortably and has just the right amount of lift and support. I would recommend this bra. I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton boost plunge bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saphire
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love these bras
Date:August 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Love the color, and fit best bras anywhere!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.