LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Smooth boost demi bra with lace

Detailed with luscious lace trim and contrasting piping, our demi bra is a sexy addition to your everyday collection. Smooth boost demi bra offers amazing lift and support in a smooth, seamless design that won't show through clothing. The molded cups include added padding beneath the breast for extra volume and gorgeous cleavage. Adjustable double straps and comfortable wide band with hook & eye closures. \r\n
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Review 1 for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kishi
Date:January 8, 2014
Love the bra and the colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cinemascope08
City: Bangor
State: Maine
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Boosty
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style
Fun pattern with matching boy shorts! Gave me great boost and shape. It ran just a tad tight in the front wear the wires meet in the middle, but other than that this bra was definitely a confidence booster!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scrubzz
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Ahmazing!!!
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful colors
I ONLY purchase Lane Bryant bras. When you find the best, no need to go elsewhere. I recently tried the boost demi and was amazed by the lift, support and how GOOD the girls looked.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ajbooty
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: last longer
I love the style and the way it fits to me. All in all I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
krisp
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Can't find a better bra
Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I have returned 6 other bras over the last 3 months. The best fit anywhere.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveisallyouneed
City: Central Texas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I'm in love.
Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, makes the girls look good!
I don't usually buy bras from Lane Bryant but I had a little extra money and decided to try one out. I love the Demi bra! I got it in the animal print with the black lace. It makes my ladies look AH-MAZING! I love that it has a wider band. It doesn't roll up or twist around. The material is so soft and light. It puts my ladies right where they need to be and the pattern makes me feel great about myself. As a plus size woman in her 20s, it's important to find things that make you feel good and this bra does!! And my fiancé approves, too. ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mzpwllce
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Color are true. Very comfortable across the back.. Underwire give just the right support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TallInPortland
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very supportive bra
Date:September 22, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Nice bra and love the look and style but feels a bit loose in the bust. I love all things lace tho.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fredrica71
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comes in H cup!
Date:September 22, 2013
Pros: Style
Finally the stores are carrying the larger cups - wish they went up to 46 or 48 bands too for larger ladies. This bra is sexy and really supports with good comfort. The straps on this style are very short so different feel than a balconette style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trulyinlove
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
best ever bra
Date:August 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I bought this bra after being unhappy with my previous purchase. I like the security of a full coverage bra but find the cup size ends up being too much and usually the demi bras dont provide enough to keep me in the bra...however, this bra provides exactly what I am looking for...the support and coverage in a beauty/sexy design...I absolutely love, love, love this bra!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lamarie
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
In Love!
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is the BEST bra I've ever worn. It's soooooooo comfortable and doesn't dig into my sides.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jjpiper
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
its great love it would recamend it to anyone
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smooth boost demi bra with lace
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laurenorder
City: Revere
State: Massachusetts
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful!
Date:July 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, sexy
I bought this bra on a whim, and I am so excited I did! I am a huge animal print fan, and turquoise is my favorite color; this bra is the perfect combination of both. Not only is the print great, but the demi shape does great things for my girls. As a 44DDD, sometimes it is hard to get enough cleavage while looking professional/natural. This bra just does that, while looking stylish. So excited I think I might order an extra for when this one gets worn out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.