LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Floral embroidered tanga panty

Brightly embroidered with feminine florals and bright waistband, this silky tanga panty gives comfort by day and sex appeal by night! Modified back offers slightly more coverage than a thong, but still reduces panty lines
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral embroidered tanga panty
Review 1 for Floral embroidered tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mandiee
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE IT fits wonderfully
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral embroidered tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teeney
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
These panties are very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral embroidered tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sj1985
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
I honestly did not think i would like the tanga style but i bought the bra that matched so i thought i'd try it. I LOVE IT! fits great & hugs my curves just right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral embroidered tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuAnne
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great underwear!
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wasn't real sure about how comfortable these would be, but I was very pleasantly surprised. I'd buy these again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral embroidered tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shopper528
City: rochester
State: New York
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are great in every way
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral embroidered tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kschmidt
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
super sexy
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super soft cute sexy underwear. Looks awesome with matching bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral embroidered tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
staceya123
City: Mooresville
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this set
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bra and panties fit perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral embroidered tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jlena
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the fit
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Makes a plus size woman feel like a princess.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Floral embroidered tanga panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
terraking
City: Florence
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A bit skimpier than expected
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I purchased the " Floral embroidered tanga panty," (I purchased the Bra too).
When it arrived I pulled it out of the box and was a bit surprised at how small the panties were. Not small as in 'not my size,' but small as in, 'where's the rest of the back?"
However, after I put them on the show my husband, my attitude about the panties changed completely. He loved them, trust me, he did. So, I didn't get exactly what I thought, but after looking, this was my delightful over site.
Terra King, Happy customer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Floral embroidered tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackson12345
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful fit
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I just bought this tanga panty , and I am amazed at the feel, the fit and the beautiful look. Cacique once again delivers sexy fit and style. Highly recommend these keepers!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Floral embroidered tanga panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NYGlam
City: NY
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable yet sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Floral embroidered tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reggie56
floral
Date:October 4, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: none
So glad I bought these, so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Floral embroidered tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
FlaChick
Size
Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These are really cute, but seemed small to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Floral embroidered tanga panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lalic22
City: Winnipeg
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
We need more with full material. THANK YOU.
Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
THANK YOU for making this Tanga with full material instead of the mesh. I love Tanga's and get frustrated when most of the back ends are made of mesh as after wearing and washing them, you'll see the elastic threads coming apart. PLS MAKE MORE WITH FULL BACK MATERIAL.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantOctober 2, 2013
Thanks for stopping by to comment, Lalic22. We appreciate your input!