LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Racing stripe knee legging

Keep on the move with our knee-length legging with racing stripe detail. Soft & stretchy pull-on style with a comfortable elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Racing stripe knee legging
Review 1 for Racing stripe knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Acrosstheborder
City: Toronto
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 2, 2013
Item is very comfy and fits well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Racing stripe knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
neush
City: pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
love
Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this for my daughter, she loves it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Racing stripe knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rose A
City: LaVista
State: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
great workout pants
Date:September 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I lost weight and go to the gym. These pants are comfortable and just enough stretch for the gym.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Racing stripe knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momathome09
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best thing ever
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
so glad i bought these! i am looking to lose a lot of weight and these are so comfy and excellent to walk in!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Racing stripe knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pris6061
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE & COMFORT
Date:August 31, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I was VERY skeptical about ordering but with the sale I figures I'd try them. I opened the package and looked at them.... Yep, just like the pic. I started to put them on and fell in love ! They stretch well and are true to size . Soooo comfy! I'm about order another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Racing stripe knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ford
Best Fit Ever for Bigger Women
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, any age appropriate
When I first put on the leggings I was amazed at how they fit. Not only did they fit well but was one of the most comfortable items I've ever purchased from Lane Bryant. Being larger than the average woman makes it difficult to buy stylish clothing most of the time. This item hits the mark which is why I had to order the remaining colors. Love these leggings!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Racing stripe knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HoustonGoddess
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best workout shorts EVER
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit. Perfect knee length to cover all the stuff you don't want to show everyone at the gym. Bought my size now and my future smaller size too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Racing stripe knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ViViVi
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ordering another pair in pink
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I bought these in blue. I have worn them several time to workout in. True to size. I am ordering the new pink color today.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Racing stripe knee legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PlusSizedBeauty
City: Spartanburg
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for cycling
Date:June 5, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I have a hard time finding bicycle shorts to fit a plus-sized shape, and decided to try these by Lane Bryant. I was very pleased with the comfort and support and the heavy waist band makes them stay up, which is very important when you're riding a bike. They survived the wash well and I look forward to more summer bike rides wearing these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Racing stripe knee legging
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Efith
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 1, 2013
Cons: Fit
As far as workout clothes this did not help me at all theirs no compression or support just feels like thin sweats . Need more control / support to be able to work out in it .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.