LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tribal triangle soft pant

Our wardrobe-staple palazzo pant takes on a modern mentality with a tribal-inspired triangle print. A stunning silhouette for the woman with curves, this wide-leg pant flatters in all the right places, with a wide waistband that flairs to a dramatic, draping fit. Pull-on style with a soft elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tribal triangle soft pant
Review 1 for Tribal triangle soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: augusta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish and comfortable
Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the pants, they are very comfortable and stylish. I have all the colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tribal triangle soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashionloverforever
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The perfect pants for summer/ fall!!
Date:August 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these palazzo pants! Very roomy and comfy without looking like pajama bottoms. Beautiful colors and great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tribal triangle soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
T in Texas
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them!!!
Date:August 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: legnth
Great pants! I think I bought them in every pattern and plain black... best fabric for the hot heat of Texas! Only problem is I had to hem them all... that is what I get for being 5'2"... love the wide leg and pair it with a cardi , denim jacket and cami and it's a little casual put a fitted blazer and pearls and you've got a great outfit! Flats to wedges to little silver thongs... you can't go wrong! Off to buy one more before they are completely gone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tribal triangle soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KCNE
City: North Platte
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Dangerously comfortable
Date:July 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I could wear these all day, and have. They length is good for average to tall women, and the fabric is really soft. Just be careful about the top you wear. I chose a slightly less-than-fitted top to wear with these and ended up looking sloppy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tribal triangle soft pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lisa S
Not for me
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like the pattern, and the fabric has a very nice hand. The problem is with the fit. I am 5'5" and I ordered a size 24w. The size it's self was correct, but the length was way too long. I don't understand the concept of makers thinking that a plus size that is 5'5" needs so much length. Oh well, just not for me. I will be returning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tribal triangle soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunweb2
City: Columbia
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fit, love the color
Date:July 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have several pair of these palazzo-style pants from Lane Bryant. I'm five foot eight and wear a 4x. I paired this with the sea-glass colored cami and the short sleeve black open cardi. I put a beautiful beaded bib- style nicklace with it in sea glass, greens, blues and blacks and lots of bangke braceletsnin the same color family and it is sharp! I love it and feel great. I wear it to the office and running errands or shopping after work. Great length for me with heels.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJuly 16, 2013
Fabulous! We're happy to hear you love these. Thanks for sharing your excellent style tips, too!
Review 7 for Tribal triangle soft pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ramona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: length may be a factor if your tall
Love these pants. I will be buying the black one too. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.