LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Striped neon tee

Neon hues are Summer-ready in our soft, cotton slub tee. Detailed with subtle stripes and a flattering V-neckline, you'll reach for this tee again and again. Short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
4
15 out of 22(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped neon tee
Review 1 for Striped neon tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sue1
City: Sterling
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great T
Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Shirt is very comfortable and bright ! I have them in all colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped neon tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen Masalko
Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the most comfortable t shirt I have bought. I have this top in all three colors. I just love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped neon tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mzclark
City: Chester
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome shirt!
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Flawless design this shirt is so comfortable!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped neon tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
adavOH
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Dye Bleeds
Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: colors bleed
I own this top in pink and orange. While I love these tops, their fit and comfort, they have ruined 2 good purses and numerous bras because the dye bled when I wore them. Both have been washed and dried several times and continue to bleed onto all fabrics they come in contact with.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped neon tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovelbsales
City: Wichita Falls
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this shirt!!!
Date:July 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
One of my very favorite shirts I have purchased! Love it so much I bought it in a couple of different colors!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped neon tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zarmama
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 21, 2013
Cons: Item not as described
If I had known this t-shirt was 60% polyester/40% cotton, I wouldn't have ordered it, but I do like it, and it is comfortable, so I won't be returning it. The stripe is a narrow dark line, not a self-stripe, as it appears in the photograph. It is a nice shirt, but I wish I had more information about it before purchasing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped neon tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KFergie
City: SLC
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great shirt
Date:July 6, 2013
This is such a comfortable and soft tshirt. The color is so fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped neon tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texas Gal
City: McKinney
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great tee. Lightweight fabric works well in the Texas heat. Love the color and the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped neon tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marnee
Age: 45-54
Soft n comfy
Date:June 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: bleeds even after washing
I bought this shirt looking for a comfortable yet trendy feel. Mission accomplished! The only issue I can say is even after first washing still color bleeds onto your bra, it comes out in wash but just a warning. I will buy more of these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped neon tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barb331
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
perfect for summer heat!
Date:June 26, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
temps here in the Valley of the Sun have been over 100 for days now, yet I've stayed cool & comfy while looking stylish in this top! I'd recommend it to everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped neon tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Louis
City: minersville
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 25, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
Should be in the sleep shirt category. Way too long to be a tee.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Striped neon tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gibbsgirl2
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Neon
Date:June 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wore my orange neon stripped shirt today and I just LOVE IT!!! Its so comfy and not a funny looking box shape like alot of plus size brands. Good job LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Striped neon tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Soft comfortable shirt - not too bright
Date:June 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered this tee online in the pink and was a bit worried that being "neon" it might be too bright. It was not. It is very pretty and very soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Striped neon tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KathieM
Nice top but the color bleeds everywhere
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: fabric bleeds
I really liked the style of the shirt. It was very comfortable and stylish. However, after about 5 hours of wearing it, the colors had bled all over my bra and shorts. I returned the item to the store because I did not want to risk the color bleed all over my laundry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Striped neon tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shannon j
City: rockford
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best purchase for the price
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top. very comfortable and stylish. great price. would buy more in different patterns and colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Striped neon tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scard82
bleeds on everything
Date:June 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: dye bleeds on other garments and stains them
i love the fit of the shirt but it i washed it twice before wearing and i now have a pink cami and bra to match when they should still be white. it also stained the back of my purse. i'm afraid to wear it again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Striped neon tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dollylynn88
City: Monroe
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great summer shirt
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I have this in the green. Love it very comfortable. Sizing is a bit large, but I have no problems with it bleeding, as stated by other reviews...buy this shirt for days you want to be extra comfortable.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Striped neon tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wearinghers
City: Pensacola
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Bright
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wish it was a bit longer
Love this tee I got it as a gift recently and I absolutely love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Striped neon tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fatcat mama
City: mcallen
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 10, 2013
LOVE THIS SHIRT ITS BRIGHT AND COMFY
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Striped neon tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
buyer
City: warren
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
sizing not great
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Item not as described
this shirt was very large even though i bought the same size as the tanks and the grey stripes did not show in the ad
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>