LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished cold shoulder tee

Sassy, cold shoulder tee shines up the tribal trend with a bead-embellished neckline. Banded bottom and notched neckline offers a flattering fit for any body type. Short sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Review 1 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sidanna
City: Stanwood
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this cut!
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This shirt is very stylish and comfortable,. The beading on the front is beautiful which makes the shirt versatile. I love the cut out arm as it allows me to cover my arms but still be cool in hot weather.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lbreviewer3
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Very cute top
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I really liked the style of the top. As other reviewers have said the v-neck beading is a bit heavy but the top is cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
evemikky
City: indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent purchase
Date:October 3, 2013
Wow, this was indeed a splendid purchase for me.Though the beads are kind of heavy,it doesnt affect the fit especially if you are busty.The material is very comfortable and looks superior.I love this top
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dynamiclady100
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Pretty Top
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great cruise wear!
I got the top in teal shades. It is a quality top with rich embellishment around the neck.
Fits well and will look great on my winter cruise!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LucyK
City: Kansas City
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Heavy beading but really nice
Date:September 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, beading is heavy and pulls downward
I like this top, I get lots of compliments too. I do find the beading heavy and it tends to pull down and I have to keep pulling it back into place. I will hand wash after seeing the review about the beads falling off after a wash. Hoping for the best outcome.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Merlin
City: washington c h
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great top for an evening out.
Date:September 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top has a little bling for that extra special night out or could be worn with jeans anywhere.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MelT
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Incredible Beaded Top
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, well made
Wow! Whan an incredible beaded top this was. Fit true to size. Beading had so many colors you could match with. I paired it with with a white skirt for a dressier look and with orange crop pants for a more casual look. The embellised areas were stunning! Just enough of a peek-a-boo shoulder as well for a business casual office look. Super comfy as well. Received lots of compliments on this beaded top. A must have for your wardrobe!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maevro
City: kent
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
bright colors without being gaudy or flashy
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i got soooooooooo many compliments, even from some of the males in the office. i wore it with a white skirt that came almost to my ankles, and reddish orange gladiators (to match the blouse). i would buy the other color but so many people remember this one that they would know i have two blouses just alike.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Adry
City: San antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but...
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
...a little short for my liking. Got a lot of compliments, though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: D/FW
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Stylish embellished summer top
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice beaded embellished V-neck and "cold-shoulder" sleeves make this a fun summer top to wear with shorts, capris, jeans and skirts. Only thing that was not up to expectations was the extra mesh the beading was sewn to was left after it was attached to the neckline. It was not finished to the same standards as most other items from LB. Was able to remove the scrap mesh with a sharp pair of scissors and now it looks "finished"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Football Junkie
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute but Heavy
Date:July 18, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: hand wash
Cute top but beading makes it heavy. Also must be hand washed.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zlato
City: Houston
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JMTZ girl
Date:July 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
i got both colors....the beading around the neckline started coming undone after the first wash....=(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Innie
City: Perth amboy
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Confortable good style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
colorado420
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great shirt but heavy beading
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: heavy beadwork
The shirt is super stylish, true to size, and very slimming. I love the sleeves! The only downside is that the beading on the front of the shirt is super heavy so it pulls down on the shirt during the day. I just kept readjusting and it wasn't so bad.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TLC3
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty and comfortably cool for summer
Date:June 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Got both colors. So pretty and cotton is cool an comfortable unlike several other LB tops that are polyester . The only downside is the front is cut low and the beads are heavy pulling the front down but willing to deal with this because the tops are cool for summer. I hate polyester tees from LB Very pretty tops and sexy shoulders too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Embellished cold shoulder tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellaluna
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very pretty tribal top!
Date:May 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great colors
Got this yesterday in the green/teal color . I got an 18/20 and it is true to size, drapes nicely, and the beading around the neck is so nice--no necklace required! I like the tribal look. Great job, LB!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.