LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Chevron maxi skirt

Our bright chevron stripe maxi skirt is cheerful, colorful and so, so fashionable! Ultra-soft, knit skirt is a must-have for the season for its comfort and versatility. Pull-on style with an elastic waist.
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chevron maxi skirt
Review 1 for Chevron maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
divalicious714
City: buena park
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
love it
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i love, its form fitting, long and flowy very nice summer fashion
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chevron maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shelintap
Love this skirt
Date:June 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This skirt is so beautiful and a great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chevron maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenMT79
City: Billings
State: Montana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the skit is very comfortable and fits just great. The lenght is great with cute wedge sandals! the length may be too long if you are shorter than 5'9"...you may need to where high heels or cute wedge sandals!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chevron maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
steindm
City: Sachse
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like the outfit, I love how it fits and looks on me. Great purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chevron maxi skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Change
City: Chicago,
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!!!
Date:June 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: a little to long on me
Just wish it was a little shorter on me but other than that love the way it looks on me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chevron maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helacious
City: Gastonia
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Skirt
Date:June 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great spring summer skirt! I love the colors, and the fit is perfect! Super comfortable. This will go with so many of my tops from Lane. Get it before it sells out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chevron maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anniebannannie
City: Adrian
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Stylish skirt
Date:June 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, design, colors
I love this stylish skirt its bright and colorful
and to top it off it is also comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chevron maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StephL
City: Seattle
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love, love this skirt!!
Date:June 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
Cons: will sell out!
Love the colors in this skirt! Matches perfectly with several of my camis and tank tops. I went back and bought a second skirt, for when this one wears out. Too good to pass up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Chevron maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NEVERDROPWHENISHOP
City: funky town
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEAUTIFUL & BOLD COLORS
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am in love with this skirt! The colors are so bold and pretty, its screaming summertime, I paired it with two camis and flat thongs, looks really cute, I also tried it with wedges and it looked even better! I definitely recommend this skirt ladies, get it before its gone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Chevron maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goosey
City: kasyville
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great and fun skirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Chevron maxi skirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lah lah
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 28, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
Thought I would love this - BUT it looks like a striped bag. Very rare that I rate an item like this
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Chevron maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awarren42
State: Missouri
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE THIS SKIRT
Date:May 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Why do I love this skirt? Basically because you buy this skirt and you can pretty much buy any color shirt to match it! I bought it this week and absolutely love it! I also paired it with a blue jean vest and a pair of boots I bought! It is absolutely adorable! Plus, I feel great in it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Chevron maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeLovely
State: New Jersey
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Absolute favorite
Date:May 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, multi-fuctional
Now this is advertised as a skirt, but have any of you thought of wearing this as a tube dress???? I am 5'3 and have a longer torso and wide hips so these maxi skirts really don't look good as skirts on me. So I've come up with a solution I WEAR IT AS A TUBE DRESS!!!! I loved the colors so much that I just couldn't pass it up. I add the thin yellow belt from the navy blue flowered dress that I have also purchased and a light half cardigan (for when I'm teaching). Absolutely beautiful colors, its so soft and comfy and perfect for summer!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Chevron maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ParkAvePrincess
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great summer skirt
Date:May 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely LOVE this skirt. The colors are so cool because you can pair it with any of the LB color (knit) tops. I'm an 18/20 hourglass shape & found it to be true to size. The material is soft, lightweight & comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Chevron maxi skirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Babeuyyyyyy
City: Texas
Very cute loved the colors, butttttttt!!
Date:May 19, 2013
Pros: Fit
Liked this skirt, cause if the colors. I tried it on and well???? Fabric is to light weight and v pattern was to wide. I am 5"7. With a belly and it just made me look really round. Sent it back
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Chevron maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OneLefty
City: Hecker
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:May 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This skirt is so comfortable and fits great. It's soft and flowing. The colors are great too. You can wear it for business casual at work or just for fun on the weekends. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Chevron maxi skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joielle
City: philly
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AWESOME FIT AND COLORS!!!
Date:May 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Got mad compliment this shirt i wore it mother's day......totally wore the money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.