LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Palm print maxi dress

Mood-brightening maxi dress sets your Summer style to stun! In a soft knit for comfort in any weather, it features a fresh palm print with chevron stitching to highlight the bodice. Flattering empire waist and a trendy, toe-skimming length complete this fun, feminine look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Palm print maxi dress
Review 1 for Palm print maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Donegal1
Sunny and Bright
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This was comfortable and soft. I am going on a cruise in March and plan to wear it one evening to dinner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Palm print maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Christie A
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
They say neon is back
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Comfort
The color of this is more neon than it appears in the photos, but they say neon is back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Palm print maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
livinglarge1
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fits like a glove
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i love this dress, very comfortable, perfect for all occasions, with right accessories.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Palm print maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Blkprinezz
City: Greenville
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
I like it
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I wish the top fit better
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Palm print maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kells425
City: Islip terrace
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
This was the perfect dress!!!!
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a Hawaiin themed wedding to go to and searched so many department stores looking for a tropical style dress but found nothing! I saw this dress and thought this is thee perfect dress. The colors are bright and the fit is so flattering to my now slimmer body( lost 40lbs) and the 14/16 was true to size. I can't wait to wear in a few weeks. Also, it was originally $69 I got it for half plus had it delivered to store so my total cost for my perfect dress $35. Very happy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Palm print maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texan1234
Date:July 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Super loose but perfect for beach and summer fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Palm print maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angie Y
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Luv it
Date:July 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A nice comfortable dress you can wear just about anywhere.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Palm print maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gvgirl
City: Grass Valley
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy summer dress
Date:July 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Beautiful colors, soft fabric drapes nicely. Runs a little bit big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Palm print maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VioLynn
City: Lake Jackson
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
love
Date:July 12, 2013
Love this dress!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Palm print maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bustyinwestmemphis
City: West Memphis
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy@50
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, vibrant colors
This dress is beautiful. Ladies the colors are so vibrant. I wore this dress to an Hawiian Lauau and I got so many compliments. I wore the cabaret shrug over it. I looked great, my husband and I were the hit of the party. Ladies, like I said before all my clothes come from LB, I mean everything I own. So far I've never been disappointed. This dress is a great buy for the summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Palm print maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happyfeetinfresno
City: Fresno
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SUNSHINE!
Date:May 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fantabulous
I absolutely love this dress! LB did it again. It is very soft, long, and covers my big boobs, but also makes me look sexy. I am 5'7 and it still touch the floor. True length maxi. The colors are so vibrant! Looks great with jean jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Palm print maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moonie08
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Dress
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I soooooo love this dress. purchased it in the store and it was a wonderful buy. Fit is great and it is definitely true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.