LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sequin tied hem cami

Striped with sequins for a hint of glitz, this soft knit cami is a gorgeous choice alone or layered. Stay cool in warm weather in this hot trend, featuring a tied hem for a fitted silhouette and flattering scoop neckline. Adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequin tied hem cami
Review 1 for Sequin tied hem cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie333
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
dressy cami
Date:July 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It was pictured with a skirt and I really wanted to get the skirt to match, but couldn't find it online or in the store. I liked the material and styling. It is really fashionable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin tied hem cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SunshineyDay
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but...
Date:June 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
This top is cute but the rows of sequins are itchy and uncomfortable. I'll try layering it, but right next to the skin isn't working for me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin tied hem cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SimplyCat
State: Maine
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cool Cuteness
Date:June 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was very pleased with this top. It is very cute and will be great for a stylish summer top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin tied hem cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wldpony
City: Reading
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great tank
Date:June 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cuteness
Cutest little sequin number to dazzle up your summer wardrobe!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin tied hem cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
misskat
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 15, 2013
Pros: Comfort
i like this top. it's a little roomier than i was expecting, but it still looks good. the material is light, but not flimsy, and it isn't clingy at all. the adjustable straps are a nice touch too. i'm not a flashy person so sequins aren't usually my thing, but they aren't too in-your-face on this top; they add just a little something to catch the eye. it looked great paired with a white shrug and capris.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin tied hem cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shoppingiswhatido
City: Ft Myers
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Runs Small
Date:June 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love the color and feel..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin tied hem cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trulyblessed13
City: Lake in the Hills
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Versatile Blouse
Date:June 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this blouse because i can wear it with jean or capris' . I love the colors because I can mix and match it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin tied hem cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GiGikittie
City: Ash.
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Luv Luv this tank
Date:June 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This tank is everything I hoped for. Fits well, luv the style and the color, I bought the sea glass, I might buy the other color as well, because I'm so pleased with it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sequin tied hem cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NEVERDROPWHENISHOP
City: funky town
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
HAD TO HAVE IT!!!
Date:June 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love everything about this sexy lil skirt set, the color is gorgeous the material is soft and not clingy, and it is pretty true to size, i could have gone with either the 14/16 or the 18/20 just depending on how loose or fitted you want to go with. It is so cute and feminine, you must get the top and the skirt, you must hurry the skirt is no longer available online! I had to call a few stores to track the skirt down in my size. I would most definitely recommend this one ladies, its HOT HOT HOT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sequin tied hem cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I bought the whole outfit in the coral color
Date:June 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, love the blue also
I tried on the skirt and loved it then I tried on the shirt with it and I fell in love with this whole ensemble... I had to have it. Of course U MUST wear a strapless bra or layer it with tanks but its so soft and comfy yet very stylish. It true true to size and I could not be happier,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sequin tied hem cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maggiejay
City: Corbin
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful Cami
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Colorful and stylish Cami. Very subtle sequin stripe across top. Looks great with matching skirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sequin tied hem cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meandchica
City: Springfield
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love this shirt!
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is very stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sequin tied hem cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhilsGirl
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
adorable
Date:May 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the most comfortable outfit ever. The picture does not do this justice. It's a must have !!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.