LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Studded tank

Our classic ribbed tank puts on the glitz with a studded front for sparkling style all season. Soft cotton keeps you cool, and lends itself to endless ensembles worn alone or layered. Scoop neckline.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Studded tank
Review 1 for Studded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dyd1
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this tank!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Studded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellaluna
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great tanks but run small
Date:July 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, just a tad fitted size up
I tried these on in an 18/20 and while they fit, they showed every bump and bulge I had. Not a good look! So I sized up one size and also saw they are 95% cotton, so they will shrink some even if you line dry them. Love the look and the colors. I got a teal one and the gardenia.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Studded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Italia0376
City: West Haven
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Coral!
Date:July 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This tank has a slim fit to it which I like. I also like how LB is now selling single sizes. I am between a 16 and 18 in tops and the straight 16 is perfect! It also comes longer to cover tummy a bit. Thinking I should get more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Studded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fashion Lover
Date:June 30, 2013
Great tank top. A smidge too big under the arm pit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Studded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MiniBetty
City: Belen
State: New Mexico
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Any occasion
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This tank could be worn with anything and look great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Studded tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Maggie12
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Basic Tank
Date:June 19, 2013
Pros: Style
Nothing special. Studs are cute but returned it because it look better online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Studded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jill7
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the Tank
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the style and colors. One problem - with color gardenia you can see undergarments through
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Studded tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
misskat
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very cute
Date:May 31, 2013
Pros: Style
i'm between a 14 and 16, and went with the 14. to my surprise, it's a little on the big side. i like the longer length and the scuba blue is a great color. i'm a little concerned it'll stretch as i wear it, but hopefully it'll shrink in the wash. if it does, i may be getting a couple more of these. it's a nice basic tank with a bit of interest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Studded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hsmith419
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
A great basic!
Date:May 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: we need black!
These tanks are excellent both in cut and quality. They are a nice longer length too which I loved. Both the hot coral and blue are exactly as pictured. I though the purple was even prettier in person and almost bought it even though I'm not actually a fan of plums/purple colors. It's a vibrant young tone. Stunning with the gold tone rhinestuds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Studded tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
amaxing
Date:May 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful colors
I ordered the purple color and it is so beautiful. The colors of the studding against the purple color is a hit. Runs true to size and is amazing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.