LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Button shoulder dolman sweater

Pullover sweater takes on a trendy shape with fashionable dolman short sleeves and a waist-defining ribbed hem. Soft, fine-gauge sweater is gorgeous dressed up or down, with a charming scoop neck and button-accented shoulders. Contrast proportions with skinny jeans or your favorite pencil skirt for a head-turning ensemble.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
33 out of 40(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Button shoulder dolman sweater
Review 1 for Button shoulder dolman sweater
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Starchild101
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I purchased this is a size larger that I normally wear because I wanted it baggy. But when I put it on it is not baggy at all so i am glad that i got a size larger but I wont be wearing leggings with it like I wanted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Button shoulder dolman sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Juke
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Fit
Cute sweater. Fits a bit snug, but overall very cute and has a lot of comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Button shoulder dolman sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diva Becca
City: Lehigh Valley
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
A bargain and a steal!
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this to go out, i wanted something comfortable that would accentuate my features but wasnt tight or somethingi had to pull down 50 million times a night. It covered what i needed to cover and stayed in place. its dressy enough for the club yet also stylish for work and church. I love this wish they had more colors i would have bought more of the same.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Button shoulder dolman sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karatelisa
City: Chicago
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Sweater
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Picked this up during a flash sale and so glad I did ! The fit, lay of the fabric, comfort - everything about this sweater is fantastic !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Button shoulder dolman sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buckchick
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great gift
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sleeve size
I bought these two sweaters as a gift for my mother. She suffers from lymphedema in her left arm and it is much larger than her right. These sweaters fit her nicely and look great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Button shoulder dolman sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mine
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
nice colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Button shoulder dolman sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sandra Thomas
City: Allen
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
great color
Date:November 28, 2013
While the color is divine, the sleeves aren't the same length as in this picture. Great fit and priced well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Button shoulder dolman sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Benjfam5
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Extremely soft and comfortable. Love the buttons on the sleeves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Button shoulder dolman sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimme
Date:November 21, 2013
This is the best sweater ever. Feels so stylish while wearing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Button shoulder dolman sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CurvyGirl1422
City: Jonesboro
State: Arkansas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Great sweater
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's a fantastic fitting shirt. I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Button shoulder dolman sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lanecomfort
City: corpus christi
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this sweater!
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sweater is soft, fashionable and just overall a great purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Button shoulder dolman sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kendi52
City: Appleton
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great Fit, great for casual wear or to dress up a bit with heels and a long necklace.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Button shoulder dolman sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yole
City: duncanville
State: Texas
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
Great pullover...you can wear with jeans or slacks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Button shoulder dolman sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuckyLager
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this Sweater!
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
I bought this sweater in all the colors and have washed and worn several times with no snags or problems. They are soft , warm and fashionable..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Button shoulder dolman sweater
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
westtexasbelle
City: Midland
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty color, Aweful fit.
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: color
Cons: Fit
I loved the color of this sweater!.. So bright , and perfect for those dark dreary winter days. Unfortunately the neck was really large on it so I walked around with my bra strap showing all day...not very professional!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Button shoulder dolman sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Parched
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Quality may be an issue
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: quality
This sweater is so soft and pretty, but it pilled up after wearing it for a few hours to a conference where I sat and listened to talks, so I wasn't moving around too much. I was sad to notice it had pilled up all over before lunch.
It fits a little bigger in the shoulders than I wanted, and it is slightly too long for me, but otherwise very comfortable and looks nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Button shoulder dolman sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sioness
Beautiful color.
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Received several compliments. Hides the stomach great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Button shoulder dolman sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ELKS
Super Comfy!
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is so comfortable and fits great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Button shoulder dolman sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good deals
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is a very comfortable top I have it in 2 colors was looking to get the black one as well. If fits nice and is flattering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Button shoulder dolman sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stacks
City: saint louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very good pick
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sweater fits well and gives a great look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>