LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Tru to You floral chemise

Tru to You floral chemise treats you to the ultimate comfort with a decadently-soft feel and sexy fit. Detailed with a flattering scoop neck, tank straps and a bow accent, this feminine piece is your new go-to for sleeping or lounging in style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tru to You floral chemise
Review 1 for Tru to You floral chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tanganyika
City: Winston Salem
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love it!! The material is very soft and it so comfortable..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tru to You floral chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Char16
City: Gladstone.
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy, Love it!!
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This item is a soft comfy material with some give through the shoulder straps. Its a winner in my book.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tru to You floral chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mingming
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy comfort
Date:November 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This nightgown is perfect for those that have private summers because the material doesn't cling to your body.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tru to You floral chemise
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TN Vol
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, runs big
So cute and comfortable. If you are looking for something sexy this is NOT it but definitely cute. I love it. Does tend to run big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tru to You floral chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
parks
City: Arcanum
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:July 18, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: no enough color/design choices
I absolutely love this piece. Super comfortable and so soft. Only wish they would have more choices in color or designs because I would be buying more without hesitation.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tru to You floral chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Drgnsgatekeeper
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this!
Date:July 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this piece! I thought that it looked ok, and figured if I didn't like it that I can always return it. So I bought it on chance. Took it out and thought "this looks like a pillowcase dress my daughter would wear." However the boyfriend saw it and really liked it so I kept it and washed it. Now I love wearing it! The fabric is so breathable and it is super comfortable to just wear around the house or wear to bed. I love this and would recommend it to anyone. In fact I did! I told my mom to get one!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJuly 8, 2013
Thanks for stopping by to share the love! We love hearing that you are spreading the word about our wonderful Tru to You line. Enjoy!
Review 7 for Tru to You floral chemise
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaliEllen
City: Fullerton
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable lounger
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great for relaxing
I am so they person who comes home after a hot afternoon and wants to put on something comfortable. this is as comfy as a nightgown (which I know it is) but not looking so sleepwear-ish.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.